Given below is details about Train Number 64557, DELHI SAHARANPUR MEMU running between Delhi Junction and Saharanpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.64557, Delhi Saharanpur MEMU
Distance113 miles / 181 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed36 kmph

Departure Days From Delhi Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Delhi Saharanpur MEMU, Train number 64557. Timing of Delhi Saharanpur MEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Delhi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DLI Delhi Junction Delhi Starts 16:45 NA Origin Daily
2. DSA Delhi Shahdara Junction Delhi 17:00 17:01 1min 6 Km Daily
3. VVB Viveka Vihar Delhi 17:06 17:07 1min 9 Km Daily
4. SBB Sahibabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 17:13 17:14 1min 13 Km Daily
5. GZB Ghaziabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 17:28 17:30 2min 20 Km Daily
6. GZN New Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh 17:41 17:42 1min 26 Km Daily
7. GUH Guldhar Uttar Pradesh 17:47 17:48 1min 30 Km Daily
8. DXH Duhai Halt Uttar Pradesh 17:53 17:54 1min 33 Km Daily
9. MUD Muradnagar Uttar Pradesh 17:59 18:00 1min 38 Km Daily
10. MDNR Modinagar Uttar Pradesh 18:08 18:09 1min 48 Km Daily
11. MUZ Mohiuddinpur Uttar Pradesh 18:16 18:17 1min 56 Km Daily
12. PRTP Partapur Uttar Pradesh 18:22 18:23 1min 60 Km Daily
13. MTC Meerut City Junction Uttar Pradesh 18:42 18:44 2min 67 Km Daily
14. MUT Meerut Cantonment Uttar Pradesh 18:51 18:52 1min 71 Km Daily
15. PQY Pabli Khas Uttar Pradesh 18:58 18:59 1min 76 Km Daily
16. DRLA Daurala Uttar Pradesh 19:06 19:07 1min 84 Km Daily
17. SKF Sakhoti Tanda Uttar Pradesh 19:14 19:15 1min 91 Km Daily
18. KAT Khatauli Uttar Pradesh 19:23 19:24 1min 100 Km Daily
19. MSP Mansurpur Uttar Pradesh 19:32 19:33 1min 110 Km Daily
20. JDW Jarauda Nara Uttar Pradesh 19:38 19:39 1min 115 Km Daily
21. MOZ Muzaffarnagar Uttar Pradesh 19:51 19:53 2min 123 Km Daily
22. BMHR Bamanheri Uttar Pradesh 20:00 20:01 1min 127 Km Daily
23. RNA Rohana Kalan Uttar Pradesh 20:08 20:09 1min 135 Km Daily
24. DBD Deoband Uttar Pradesh 20:18 20:19 1min 147 Km Daily
25. THJ Talheri Buzurg Uttar Pradesh 20:57 20:58 1min 157 Km Daily
26. NGL Nagal Uttar Pradesh 21:06 21:07 1min 164 Km Daily
27. TPZ Tapri Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:26 21:27 1min 174 Km Daily
28. SRE Saharanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:50 Ends 181 Km Daily

Delhi Junction to Saharanpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 64557, Delhi Saharanpur MEMU. This train operates between Delhi Junction and Saharanpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Delhi Saharanpur MEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Delhi Junction and Saharanpur Junction is 113 miles or 181 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Delhi Junction to Saharanpur Junction
Return Trains from Saharanpur Junction to Delhi Junction

Train No. 64557, Delhi Saharanpur MEMU DLI to SRE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 64557, DELHI SAHARANPUR MEMU. Details about the DELHI SAHARANPUR MEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.