Find all trains running between Kharagpur Junction (KGP) and Agartala (AGTL). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Kharagpur Junction - Agartala route.

Train No. 12504, Kyq - Bnc Humsafar is the only direct train between Agartala and Kharagpur Junction. Kyq - Bnc Humsafar leaves Agartala on to reach Kharagpur Junction on .

AGTL to KGP Distance 1670 Km
Travel Time 1Day 6Hrs
Trains run on Tue and Sat

Trains From Agartala (AGTL) and Kharagpur Junction (KGP)

Train departs from Agartala to Kharagpur Junction On Tuesday and Saturday. Given below is the list of all the Kharagpur Junction - Agartala Trains.

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
12504 Agartala Bengaluru Cantt Humsafar Express Agartala to Bengaluru Cantonment 05:15 Tu & Sa Agartala 14:25 Su & We Kharagpur Junction   33 hours 10 minutes
  • 3A: ₹ 2085

* Agartala to Kharagpur Junction ticket fare listed above is indicative only. Confirm the actual ticket charge at irctc website before booking tickets.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

More routes from Agartala

More routes from Kharagpur Junction