Find all trains running between Agartala (AGTL) and Kharagpur Junction (KGP). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Agartala - Kharagpur Junction route.

Train No. 12503, Bnc - Kyq Humsafar is the only direct train between Kharagpur Junction and Agartala. Bnc - Kyq Humsafar leaves Kharagpur Junction on to reach Agartala on .

KGP to AGTL Distance 1670 Km
Travel Time 1Day 6Hrs
Trains run on Tue and Fri

Trains From Kharagpur Junction (KGP) and Agartala (AGTL)

Train departs from Kharagpur Junction to Agartala On Tuesday and Friday. Given below is the list of all the Agartala - Kharagpur Junction Trains.

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
12503 Bengaluru Cantt Agartala Humsafar Express Bengaluru Cantonment to Agartala 16:38 We & Sa Kharagpur Junction 03:45 Mo & Fr Agartala   35 hours 7 minutes
  • 3A: ₹ 2085

* Kharagpur Junction to Agartala ticket fare listed above is indicative only. Confirm the actual ticket charge at irctc website before booking tickets.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

More routes from Kharagpur Junction

More routes from Agartala