Given below is details about Train Number 17031, MUMBAI CSMT HYDERABAD EXPRESS running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Hyderabad Deccan stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17031, Mumbai CSMT Hyderabad Express
Distance494 miles / 791 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mumbai CSMT Hyderabad Express, Train number 17031. Timing of Mumbai CSMT Hyderabad Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra Starts 12:45 NA Origin Daily
2. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 12:57 13:00 3min 9 Km Daily
3. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 13:37 13:40 3min 53 Km Daily
4. KJT Karjat Junction Maharashtra 14:18 14:20 2min 100 Km Daily
5. LNL Lonavala Maharashtra 15:07 15:10 3min 128 Km Daily
6. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 16:30 16:35 5min 192 Km Daily
7. URI Uruli Maharashtra 17:04 17:05 1min 220 Km Daily
8. KDG Kedgaon Maharashtra 17:24 17:25 1min 245 Km Daily
9. DD Daund Junction Maharashtra 18:10 18:15 5min 269 Km Daily
10. BGVN Bhigwan Maharashtra 18:38 18:40 2min 297 Km Daily
11. JEUR Jeur Maharashtra 19:15 19:17 2min 344 Km Daily
12. KEM Kem Maharashtra 19:40 19:42 2min 360 Km Daily
13. KWV Kurduvadi Junction Maharashtra 20:08 20:10 2min 378 Km Daily
14. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra 22:15 22:18 3min 457 Km Daily
15. DUD Dudhani Maharashtra 23:28 23:30 2min 520 Km Daily
16. KLBG Kalaburagi Junction Karnataka 00:27 00:30 3min 570 Km Daily
17. SDB Shahabad Karnataka 00:58 01:00 2min 596 Km Daily
18. WADI Wadi Junction Karnataka 01:30 01:35 5min 606 Km Daily
19. CT Chittapur Karnataka 01:54 01:55 1min 622 Km Daily
20. MQR Malkhaid Road Karnataka 02:04 02:05 1min 631 Km Daily
21. SEM Sedam Karnataka 02:14 02:15 1min 644 Km Daily
22. TDU Tandur Telangana 02:59 03:00 1min 677 Km Daily
23. VKB Vikarabad Junction Telangana 03:54 03:55 1min 718 Km Daily
24. LPI Lingampalli Telangana 04:33 04:34 1min 768 Km Daily
25. BMT Begumpet Telangana 04:57 04:58 1min 786 Km Daily
26. HYB Hyderabad Deccan Telangana 05:55 Ends 791 Km Daily

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Hyderabad Deccan - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17031, Mumbai CSMT Hyderabad Express. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Hyderabad Deccan. Map also shows all the stations where Mumbai CSMT Hyderabad Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Hyderabad Deccan is 494 miles or 791 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Hyderabad Deccan
Return Trains from Hyderabad Deccan to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 17031, Mumbai CSMT Hyderabad Express CSMT to HYB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17031, MUMBAI CSMT HYDERABAD EXPRESS. Details about the MUMBAI CSMT HYDERABAD EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.