Given below is details about Train Number 17032, HYDERABAD MUMBAI CSMT EXPRESS running between Hyderabad Deccan and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17032, Hyderabad Mumbai CSMT Express
Distance496 miles / 793 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Hyderabad Deccan Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Hyderabad Mumbai CSMT Express, Train number 17032. Timing of Hyderabad Mumbai CSMT Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hyderabad Deccan

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HYB Hyderabad Deccan Telangana Starts 20:40 NA Origin Daily
2. BMT Begumpet Telangana 20:49 20:51 2min 7 Km Daily
3. LPI Lingampalli Telangana 21:14 21:15 1min 25 Km Daily
4. VKB Vikarabad Junction Telangana 22:09 22:10 1min 74 Km Daily
5. TDU Tandur Telangana 22:49 22:50 1min 116 Km Daily
6. SEM Sedam Karnataka 23:39 23:40 1min 149 Km Daily
7. MQR Malkhaid Road Karnataka 23:49 23:50 1min 161 Km Daily
8. CT Chittapur Karnataka 00:09 00:10 1min 171 Km Daily
9. WADI Wadi Junction Karnataka 00:45 00:50 5min 186 Km Daily
10. SDB Shahabad Karnataka 01:02 01:03 1min 197 Km Daily
11. KLBG Kalaburagi Junction Karnataka 01:27 01:30 3min 223 Km Daily
12. DUD Dudhani Maharashtra 02:18 02:20 2min 273 Km Daily
13. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra 03:40 03:45 5min 336 Km Daily
14. KWV Kurduvadi Junction Maharashtra 05:08 05:10 2min 415 Km Daily
15. KEM Kem Maharashtra 05:29 05:30 1min 433 Km Daily
16. JEUR Jeur Maharashtra 05:43 05:45 2min 449 Km Daily
17. BGVN Bhigwan Maharashtra 06:48 06:50 2min 496 Km Daily
18. DD Daund Junction Maharashtra 07:30 07:35 5min 524 Km Daily
19. KDG Kedgaon Maharashtra 07:57 07:58 1min 548 Km Daily
20. URI Uruli Maharashtra 08:19 08:20 1min 573 Km Daily
21. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 09:05 09:10 5min 601 Km Daily
22. LNL Lonavala Maharashtra 10:14 10:15 1min 665 Km Daily
23. KJT Karjat Junction Maharashtra 11:03 11:05 2min 693 Km Daily
24. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 11:47 11:50 3min 740 Km Daily
25. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 12:27 12:30 3min 784 Km Daily
26. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra 13:05 Ends 793 Km Daily

Hyderabad Deccan to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17032, Hyderabad Mumbai CSMT Express. This train operates between Hyderabad Deccan and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Hyderabad Mumbai CSMT Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hyderabad Deccan and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 496 miles or 793 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hyderabad Deccan to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Hyderabad Deccan

Train No. 17032, Hyderabad Mumbai CSMT Express HYB to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17032, HYDERABAD MUMBAI CSMT EXPRESS. Details about the HYDERABAD MUMBAI CSMT EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.