Find all trains running between Kharagpur Junction (KGP) and Mangaluru Central (MAQ). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Kharagpur Junction - Mangaluru Central route.

Train No. 22852, Src Vivek Exp is the only direct train between Mangaluru Central and Kharagpur Junction. Src Vivek Exp leaves Mangaluru Central on to reach Kharagpur Junction on .

MAQ to KGP Distance 2370 Km
Travel Time 40 Hours(1 Day 16 Hrs )
Trains run on Sat

Trains From Mangaluru Central (MAQ) and Kharagpur Junction (KGP)

Train departs from Mangaluru Central to Kharagpur Junction On Saturday. Given below is the list of all the Kharagpur Junction - Mangaluru Central Trains.

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
22852 Mangaluru Santragachi Vivek Express Mangaluru Central to Santragachi Junction 23:00 Sa Mangaluru Central 16:05 Mo Kharagpur Junction   41 hours 5 minutes
  • 2A: ₹ 3215
  • 3A: ₹ 2215
  • SL: ₹ 855

* Mangaluru Central to Kharagpur Junction ticket fare listed above is indicative only. Confirm the actual ticket charge at irctc website before booking tickets.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

More routes from Mangaluru Central

More routes from Kharagpur Junction