Find all trains running between Kanniyakumari (CAPE) and Kharagpur Junction (KGP). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Kanniyakumari - Kharagpur Junction route.

There are 3 weekly trains from Kharagpur Junction to Kanniyakumari.

KGP to CAPE Distance 2390 Km
Travel Time 40 Hours(1 Day 16 Hrs )
Trains run on Mon and Sat

Trains From Kharagpur Junction (KGP) and Kanniyakumari (CAPE)

Train departs from Kharagpur Junction to Kanniyakumari On Monday and Saturday. Given below is the list of all the Kanniyakumari - Kharagpur Junction Trains.

Covid 19 Special Trains

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
02665 Howrah Kanniyakumari Weekly Super Fast Special Howrah Junction to Kanniyakumari 18:00 Mo Kharagpur Junction 10:50 We Kanniyakumari   40 hours 50 minutes
No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
05906 Dibrugarh Kanniyakumari Vivek Super Fast Special Dibrugarh to Kanniyakumari 04:15 Mo Kharagpur Junction 22:00 Tu Kanniyakumari   41 hours 45 minutes
12665 Howrah Kanniyakumari Superfast Express Howrah Junction to Kanniyakumari 17:55 Mo Kharagpur Junction 10:50 We Kanniyakumari   40 hours 55 minutes
  • 2A: ₹ 3165
  • 3A: ₹ 2180
  • SL: ₹ 840
12660 Gurudev Super Fast Express Kolkata Shalimar to Nagercoil Junction 01:45 Th Kharagpur Junction 21:55 Fr Nagercoil Junction   44 hours 10 minutes
  • 2A: ₹ 3285
  • 3A: ₹ 2260
  • SL: ₹ 875
02660 Gurudev Covid 19 Super Fast Special Kolkata Shalimar to Nagercoil Junction 01:52 Th Kharagpur Junction 21:40 Fr Nagercoil Junction   43 hours 48 minutes
15906 Dibrugarh Kanniyakumari Vivek Express Dibrugarh to Kanniyakumari 12:50 Mo Hijli 09:55 We Kanniyakumari   45 hours 5 minutes
  • 2A: ₹ 3250
  • 3A: ₹ 2225
  • SL: ₹ 845

* Kharagpur Junction to Kanniyakumari ticket fare listed above is indicative only. Confirm the actual ticket charge at irctc website before booking tickets.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

More routes from Kharagpur Junction

More routes from Kanniyakumari