Given below is details about Train Number 14216, GANGA GOMTI EXPRESS running between Lucknow and Allahabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14216, Ganga Gomti Express
Distance125 miles / 200 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Lucknow Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Ganga Gomti Express, Train number 14216. Timing of Ganga Gomti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lucknow

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 18:00 NA Daily
Bachhrawan (BCN)
Uttar Pradesh
47 Km 18:49 18:50 1min Daily
Rae Bareli Junction (RBL)
Uttar Pradesh
77 Km 19:20 19:22 2min Daily
Lachhmanpur (LMN)
Uttar Pradesh
98 Km 19:42 19:44 2min Daily
Unchahar Junction (UCR)
Uttar Pradesh
115 Km 19:59 20:01 2min Daily
Pariawan Kalakankar Road (PQN)
Uttar Pradesh
126 Km 20:14 20:15 1min Daily
Garhi Manikpur (GRMR)
Uttar Pradesh
133 Km 20:23 20:24 1min Daily
Kundaharnamganj (KHNM)
Uttar Pradesh
145 Km 20:34 20:36 2min Daily
Phaphamau Junction (PFM)
Uttar Pradesh
187 Km 21:44 21:45 1min Daily
Prayag (PRG)
Uttar Pradesh
194 Km 22:06 22:08 2min Daily
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
200 Km 22:25 Destination Daily

Lucknow to Allahabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14216, Ganga Gomti Express. This train operates between Lucknow and Allahabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Ganga Gomti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lucknow and Allahabad Junction is 125 miles or 200 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lucknow to Allahabad Junction
Return Trains from Allahabad Junction to Lucknow

Train No. 14216, Ganga Gomti Express LKO to ALD

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14216, GANGA GOMTI EXPRESS. Details about the GANGA GOMTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.