Given below is details about Train Number 67242, KAKINADA PORT VIJAYAWADA MEMU running between Kakinada Port and Vijayawada Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.67242, Kakinada Port Vijayawada Memu
Distance136 miles / 217 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed41 kmph

Departure Days From Kakinada Port Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kakinada Port Vijayawada Memu, Train number 67242. Timing of Kakinada Port Vijayawada Memu train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kakinada Port

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. COA Kakinada Port Andhra Pradesh Starts 04:15 NA Origin Daily
2. CCT Kakinada Town Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:23 04:25 2min 5 Km Daily
3. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:38 04:40 2min 18 Km Daily
4. MPU Medapadu Andhra Pradesh 04:47 04:48 1min 27 Km Daily
5. BVL Bikkavolu Andhra Pradesh 04:56 04:57 1min 35 Km Daily
6. APT Anaparti Andhra Pradesh 05:05 05:06 1min 44 Km Daily
7. DWP Dwarapudi Andhra Pradesh 05:10 05:11 1min 48 Km Daily
8. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 05:33 05:35 2min 68 Km Daily
9. GVN Godavari Andhra Pradesh 05:48 05:49 1min 71 Km Daily
10. KVR Kovvur Andhra Pradesh 05:57 05:58 1min 76 Km Daily
11. PSDA Pasivedala Andhra Pradesh 06:02 06:03 1min 79 Km Daily
12. CU Chagallu Andhra Pradesh 06:07 06:08 1min 82 Km Daily
13. NDD Nidadavolu Junction Andhra Pradesh 06:17 06:18 1min 90 Km Daily
14. NBM Navabpalem Andhra Pradesh 06:29 06:30 1min 101 Km Daily
15. TDD Tadepalligudem Andhra Pradesh 06:39 06:40 1min 110 Km Daily
16. VGT Unguturu Andhra Pradesh 06:49 06:50 1min 122 Km Daily
17. CEL Chebrol Andhra Pradesh 06:55 06:56 1min 124 Km Daily
18. PUA Pulla Andhra Pradesh 07:06 07:07 1min 132 Km Daily
19. BMD Bhimadolu Andhra Pradesh 07:14 07:15 1min 139 Km Daily
20. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 07:28 07:30 2min 158 Km Daily
21. PRH Powerpet Andhra Pradesh 07:34 07:35 1min 160 Km Daily
22. VAT Vatlur Andhra Pradesh 07:40 07:41 1min 167 Km Daily
23. NZD Nuzvid Andhra Pradesh 07:51 07:52 1min 177 Km Daily
24. GWM Gannavaram Andhra Pradesh 08:20 08:21 1min 198 Km Daily
25. MBD Mustabada Andhra Pradesh 08:27 08:28 1min 204 Km Daily
26. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 09:35 Ends 217 Km Daily

Kakinada Port to Vijayawada Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 67242, Kakinada Port Vijayawada Memu. This train operates between Kakinada Port and Vijayawada Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kakinada Port Vijayawada Memu stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kakinada Port and Vijayawada Junction is 136 miles or 217 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kakinada Port to Vijayawada Junction
Return Trains from Vijayawada Junction to Kakinada Port

Train No. 67242, Kakinada Port Vijayawada Memu COA to BZA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 67242, KAKINADA PORT VIJAYAWADA MEMU. Details about the KAKINADA PORT VIJAYAWADA MEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.