Given below is details about Train Number 64111, KHURJA SHAKURBASTI EMU running between Khurja Junction and Shakur Basti stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.64111, Khurja Shakurbasti Emu
Distance58 miles / 93 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed29 kmph

Departure Days From Khurja Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Khurja Shakurbasti Emu, Train number 64111. Timing of Khurja Shakurbasti Emu train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Khurja Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KRJ Khurja Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 05:45 NA Origin Daily
2. SKQ Sikandarpur Uttar Pradesh 05:52 05:53 1min 6 Km Daily
3. GNRL Gangraul Halt Uttar Pradesh 05:58 05:59 1min 10 Km Daily
4. CHL Chola Uttar Pradesh 06:04 06:05 1min 15 Km Daily
5. WAIR Wair Uttar Pradesh 06:11 06:12 1min 20 Km Daily
6. DKDE Dankaur Uttar Pradesh 06:19 06:20 1min 28 Km Daily
7. AJR Ajaibpur Uttar Pradesh 06:28 06:29 1min 37 Km Daily
8. BRKY Boraki Uttar Pradesh 06:34 06:35 1min 42 Km Daily
9. DER Dadri Uttar Pradesh 06:40 06:41 1min 46 Km Daily
10. MIU Maripat Uttar Pradesh 06:48 06:49 1min 53 Km Daily
11. GZB Ghaziabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:15 07:17 2min 63 Km Daily
12. SBB Sahibabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:26 07:27 1min 69 Km Daily
13. VVB Viveka Vihar Delhi 07:32 07:33 1min 74 Km Daily
14. DSA Delhi Shahdara Junction Delhi 07:37 07:38 1min 77 Km Daily
15. DLI Delhi Junction Delhi 08:05 08:25 20min 83 Km Daily
16. DKZ Delhi Kishanganj Delhi 08:36 08:37 1min 86 Km Daily
17. VVKP Vivekanand Puri Halt 08:40 08:41 1min 87 Km Daily
18. DBSI Dayabasti Delhi 08:44 08:45 1min 88 Km Daily
19. SSB Shakur Basti Delhi 09:00 Ends 93 Km Daily

Khurja Junction to Shakur Basti - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 64111, Khurja Shakurbasti Emu. This train operates between Khurja Junction and Shakur Basti. Map also shows all the stations where Khurja Shakurbasti Emu stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Khurja Junction and Shakur Basti is 58 miles or 93 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Khurja Junction to Shakur Basti
Return Trains from Shakur Basti to Khurja Junction

Train No. 64111, Khurja Shakurbasti Emu KRJ to SSB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 64111, KHURJA SHAKURBASTI EMU. Details about the KHURJA SHAKURBASTI EMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.