Given below is details about Train Number 22927, LOKSHAKTI EXPRESS running between Bandra Terminus and Ahmedabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22927, Lokshakti Express
Distance300 miles / 480 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Bandra Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Lokshakti Express, Train number 22927. Timing of Lokshakti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bandra Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BDTS Bandra Terminus Maharashtra Starts 19:40 NA Origin Daily
2. ADH Andheri Maharashtra 19:55 19:58 3min 7 Km Daily
3. BVI Borivali Maharashtra 20:14 20:19 5min 19 Km Daily
4. VR Virar Maharashtra 20:52 20:54 2min 45 Km Daily
5. SAH Saphale Maharashtra 21:08 21:10 2min 61 Km Daily
6. PLG Palghar Maharashtra 21:20 21:23 3min 76 Km Daily
7. BOR Boisar Maharashtra 21:34 21:36 2min 88 Km Daily
8. DRD Dahanu Road Maharashtra 21:58 22:00 2min 108 Km Daily
9. UBR Umargam Road Gujarat 22:14 22:16 2min 129 Km Daily
10. VAPI Vapi Gujarat 22:31 22:33 2min 159 Km Daily
11. BL Valsad Gujarat 22:55 23:00 5min 183 Km Daily
12. BIM Bilimora Junction Gujarat 23:17 23:19 2min 201 Km Daily
13. NVS Navsari Gujarat 23:47 23:49 2min 222 Km Daily
14. ST Surat Gujarat 00:22 00:27 5min 251 Km Daily
15. KSB Kosamba Junction Gujarat 00:51 00:53 2min 283 Km Daily
16. AKV Ankleshwar Junction Gujarat 01:07 01:09 2min 301 Km Daily
17. BH Bharuch Junction Gujarat 01:22 01:24 2min 310 Km Daily
18. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 02:21 02:26 5min 380 Km Daily
19. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 02:58 02:59 1min 416 Km Daily
20. ND Nadiad Junction Gujarat 03:15 03:16 1min 435 Km Daily
21. MHD Mahemdavad Kheda Road Gujarat 03:31 03:32 1min 452 Km Daily
22. MAN Maninagar Gujarat 04:00 04:02 2min 477 Km Daily
23. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 04:20 Ends 480 Km Daily

Bandra Terminus to Ahmedabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22927, Lokshakti Express. This train operates between Bandra Terminus and Ahmedabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Lokshakti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bandra Terminus and Ahmedabad Junction is 300 miles or 480 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bandra Terminus to Ahmedabad Junction
Return Trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Bandra Terminus

Train No. 22927, Lokshakti Express BDTS to ADI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22927, LOKSHAKTI EXPRESS. Details about the LOKSHAKTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.