Given below is details about Train Number 10103, MANDOVI EXPRESS running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Madgaon stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.10103, Mandovi Express
Distance463 miles / 740 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed64 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mandovi Express.', Train number '.10103. Timing of Mandovi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
Origin NA 07:10 NA Daily
Dadar (Central) (DR)
8 Km 07:22 07:25 3min Daily
Thane (TNA)
33 Km 07:46 07:50 4min Daily
Panvel (PNVL)
68 Km 08:25 08:30 5min Daily
Mangaon (MNI)
182 Km 10:34 10:35 1min Daily
Khed (KHED)
277 Km 11:26 11:27 1min Daily
Chiplun (CHI)
319 Km 11:58 11:59 1min Daily
Sangameshwar (SGR)
378 Km 12:35 12:36 1min Daily
Ratnagiri (RN)
425 Km 13:15 13:20 5min Daily
Adavali (ADVI)
469 Km 13:54 13:55 1min Daily
Rajapur Road (RAJP)
514 Km 14:30 14:31 1min Daily
Vaibhavwadi Rd (VBW)
537 Km 14:46 14:47 1min Daily
Kankavali (KKW)
581 Km 15:19 15:20 1min Daily
Sindhudurg (SNDD)
605 Km 15:40 15:41 1min Daily
Kudal (KUDL)
620 Km 15:54 15:55 1min Daily
Sawantwadi Road (SWV)
649 Km 16:15 16:16 1min Daily
Pernem (PERN)
680 Km 16:41 16:42 1min Daily
Thivim (THVM)
690 Km 16:54 16:55 1min Daily
Karmali Railway Station (KRMI)
708 Km 17:13 17:14 1min Daily
Madgaon (MAO)
740 Km 18:45 Destination Daily

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Madgaon - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 10103, Mandovi Express. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Madgaon. Map also shows all the stations where Mandovi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Madgaon is 463 miles or 740 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Madgaon
Return Trains from Madgaon to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 10103, Mandovi Express CSMT to MAO

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 10103, MANDOVI EXPRESS. Details about the MANDOVI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.