Given below is details about Train Number 11067, SAKET EXPRESS running between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Faizabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11067, Saket Express
ScheduleWed & Sat
Distance939 miles / 1502 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 3 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station - Wednesday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Saket Express, Train number 11067. Timing of Saket Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT)
Origin NA 05:23 NA We & Sa
Thane (TNA)
17 Km 05:38 05:40 2min We & Sa
Kalyan (KYN)
37 Km 06:05 06:08 3min We & Sa
Igatpuri (IGP)
120 Km 07:50 07:55 5min We & Sa
Nasik Road (NK)
171 Km 08:40 08:45 5min We & Sa
Manmad Junction (MMR)
244 Km 09:35 09:40 5min We & Sa
Bhusaval (BSL)
428 Km 11:55 12:05 10min We & Sa
Burhanpur (BAU)
Madhya Pradesh
482 Km 12:48 12:50 2min We & Sa
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
551 Km 14:15 14:20 5min We & Sa
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
735 Km 17:00 17:10 10min We & Sa
Pipariya (PPI)
Madhya Pradesh
802 Km 18:03 18:05 2min We & Sa
Narsinghpur (NU)
Madhya Pradesh
896 Km 19:10 19:12 2min We & Sa
Jabalpur (JBP)
Madhya Pradesh
980 Km 20:40 20:50 10min We & Sa
Katni (KTE)
Madhya Pradesh
1071 Km 22:05 22:10 5min We & Sa
Satna (STA)
Madhya Pradesh
1169 Km 23:45 23:55 10min We & Sa
Manikpur Junction (MKP)
Uttar Pradesh
1246 Km 01:40 01:45 5min Su & Th
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
1345 Km 03:50 04:15 25min Su & Th
Partapgarh Junction (PBH)
Uttar Pradesh
1404 Km 05:45 05:50 5min Su & Th
Sultanpur (SLN)
Uttar Pradesh
1444 Km 07:15 07:20 5min Su & Th
Faizabad Junction (FD)
Uttar Pradesh
1502 Km 08:55 Destination Su & Th

Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Faizabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11067, Saket Express. This train operates between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Faizabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Saket Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Faizabad Junction is 939 miles or 1502 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Faizabad Junction
Return Trains from Faizabad Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Train No. 11067, Saket Express LTT to FD

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11067, SAKET EXPRESS. Details about the SAKET EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.