Given below is details about Train Number 12140, SEWAGRAM SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Nagpur Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12140, Sewagram Super Fast Express
Distance523 miles / 837 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Nagpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Sewagram Super Fast Express, Train number 12140. Timing of Sewagram Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Nagpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra Starts 21:30 NA Origin Daily
2. AJNI Ajni Maharashtra 21:38 21:40 2min 3 Km Daily
3. SNI Sindi Maharashtra 22:09 22:10 1min 47 Km Daily
4. WR Wardha Junction Maharashtra 22:32 22:35 3min 78 Km Daily
5. PLO Pulgaon Junction Maharashtra 22:55 22:56 1min 108 Km Daily
6. DMN Dhamangaon Maharashtra 23:08 23:10 2min 128 Km Daily
7. CND Chandur Maharashtra 23:24 23:25 1min 145 Km Daily
8. BD Badnera Junction Maharashtra 00:07 00:10 3min 174 Km Daily
9. MZR Murtizapur Junction Maharashtra 00:38 00:40 2min 215 Km Daily
10. AK Akola Junction Maharashtra 01:10 01:15 5min 253 Km Daily
11. SEG Shegaon Maharashtra 01:43 01:45 2min 290 Km Daily
12. NN Nandura Maharashtra 02:08 02:10 2min 314 Km Daily
13. MKU Malkapur Maharashtra 02:33 02:35 2min 342 Km Daily
14. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 03:45 03:50 5min 393 Km Daily
15. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 04:18 04:20 2min 417 Km Daily
16. PC Pachora Junction Maharashtra 04:53 04:55 2min 465 Km Daily
17. CSN Chalisgaon Junction Maharashtra 05:28 05:30 2min 510 Km Daily
18. NGN Nandgaon Maharashtra 05:59 06:00 1min 552 Km Daily
19. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 06:23 06:25 2min 577 Km Daily
20. LS Lasalgaon Maharashtra 06:49 06:50 1min 602 Km Daily
21. NR Niphad Maharashtra 07:04 07:05 1min 619 Km Daily
22. NK Nasik Road Maharashtra 07:37 07:40 3min 650 Km Daily
23. DVL Devlali Maharashtra 07:48 07:50 2min 656 Km Daily
24. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 10:42 10:45 3min 784 Km Daily
25. TNA Thane Maharashtra 11:05 11:07 2min 804 Km Daily
26. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 11:27 11:30 3min 828 Km Daily
27. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra 12:00 Ends 837 Km Daily

Nagpur Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12140, Sewagram Super Fast Express. This train operates between Nagpur Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Sewagram Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Nagpur Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 523 miles or 837 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Nagpur Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Nagpur Junction

Train No. 12140, Sewagram Super Fast Express NGP to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12140, SEWAGRAM SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the SEWAGRAM SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.