Given below is details about Train Number 07439, TATANAGAR - KACHEGUDA SPECIALFARE SPECIAL running between Tatanagar Junction and Kacheguda stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07439, Tatanagar - Kacheguda Specialfare Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance948 miles / 1517 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Tatanagar Junction Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Tatanagar - Kacheguda Specialfare Special.', Train number '.07439. Timing of Tatanagar - Kacheguda Specialfare Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tatanagar Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Tatanagar Junction (TATA)
Origin NA 22:50 NA Tu
Chaibasa (CBSA)
62 Km 23:58 23:59 1min Tu
Dangoaposi (DPS)
117 Km 00:58 01:00 2min We
Banspani (BSPX)
150 Km 01:48 01:50 2min We
Jaroli (JRLI)
159 Km 02:08 02:10 2min We
Kendujhargarh (KDJR)
206 Km 03:10 03:15 5min We
Sukinda Road (SKND)
321 Km 05:20 05:22 2min We
Cuttack (CTC)
390 Km 06:50 06:52 2min We
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
416 Km 07:30 07:35 5min We
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
435 Km 08:05 08:15 10min We
Berhampur (BAM)
582 Km 10:15 10:17 2min We
Palasa (PSA)
Andhra Pradesh
656 Km 11:40 11:42 2min We
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
Andhra Pradesh
729 Km 12:40 12:42 2min We
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
798 Km 13:45 13:47 2min We
Simhachalam North (SCMN)
Andhra Pradesh
850 Km 14:30 14:35 5min We
Duvvada (DVD)
Andhra Pradesh
863 Km 15:15 15:17 2min We
Anakapalle (AKP)
Andhra Pradesh
879 Km 15:30 15:31 1min We
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
996 Km 17:00 17:02 2min We
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
1047 Km 17:55 17:57 2min We
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
Andhra Pradesh
1089 Km 18:44 18:45 1min We
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
1137 Km 19:20 19:21 1min We
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1196 Km 21:20 21:35 15min We
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Andhra Pradesh
1229 Km 22:20 22:25 5min We
Piduguralla (PGRL)
Andhra Pradesh
1303 Km 23:45 23:46 1min We
Miryalaguda (MRGA)
1362 Km 00:45 00:46 1min Th
Nalgonda (NLDA)
1401 Km 01:20 01:21 1min Th
Malkajgiri (MJF)
1508 Km 04:20 04:22 2min Th
Kacheguda (KCG)
1517 Km 05:00 Destination Th

Tatanagar Junction to Kacheguda - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07439, Tatanagar - Kacheguda Specialfare Special. This train operates between Tatanagar Junction and Kacheguda. Map also shows all the stations where Tatanagar - Kacheguda Specialfare Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tatanagar Junction and Kacheguda is 948 miles or 1517 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Kacheguda to Tatanagar Junction

Train No. 07439, Tatanagar - Kacheguda Specialfare Special TATA to KCG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07439, TATANAGAR - KACHEGUDA SPECIALFARE SPECIAL. Details about the TATANAGAR - KACHEGUDA SPECIALFARE SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.