Given below is details about Train Number 08204, BETWA EXPRESS SPECIAL running between Kanpur Central and Durg Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08204, Betwa Express Special
ScheduleMon & Wed
Distance542 miles / 867 km
Run Time 19 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Kanpur Central Railway Station - Monday & Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Betwa Express Special, Train number 08204. Timing of Betwa Express Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kanpur Central

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh Starts 17:40 NA Origin Mo & We
2. GTM Ghatampur Uttar Pradesh 18:43 18:45 2min 47 Km Mo & We
3. BSZ Bharuwa Sumerpur Uttar Pradesh 19:15 19:17 2min 86 Km Mo & We
4. RGU Ragaul Uttar Pradesh 19:33 19:35 2min 103 Km Mo & We
5. BNDA Banda Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:40 20:45 5min 143 Km Mo & We
6. ATE Atarra Uttar Pradesh 21:23 21:25 2min 175 Km Mo & We
7. CKTD Chitrakut Dham Karwi Uttar Pradesh 21:51 21:53 2min 212 Km Mo & We
8. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 00:10 00:20 10min 316 Km Tu & Th
9. MYR Maihar Madhya Pradesh 00:53 00:55 2min 352 Km Tu & Th
10. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 02:10 02:20 10min 414 Km Tu & Th
11. SDL Shahdol Madhya Pradesh 05:30 05:35 5min 540 Km Tu & Th
12. APR Anuppur Junction Madhya Pradesh 06:30 06:35 5min 581 Km Tu & Th
13. PND Pendra Road Chhattisgarh 07:17 07:22 5min 631 Km Tu & Th
14. USL Uslapur Chhattisgarh 09:35 09:45 10min 723 Km Tu & Th
15. BYT Bhatapara Chhattisgarh 10:29 10:31 2min 766 Km Tu & Th
16. TLD Tilda Neora Chhattisgarh 10:51 10:53 2min 792 Km Tu & Th
17. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 11:55 12:05 10min 830 Km Tu & Th
18. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh 13:00 Ends 867 Km Tu & Th

Kanpur Central to Durg Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08204, Betwa Express Special. This train operates between Kanpur Central and Durg Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Betwa Express Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kanpur Central and Durg Junction is 542 miles or 867 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kanpur Central to Durg Junction
Return Trains from Durg Junction to Kanpur Central

Train No. 08204, Betwa Express Special CNB to DURG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08204, BETWA EXPRESS SPECIAL. Details about the BETWA EXPRESS SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.