Given below is details about Train Number 13103, BHAGIRATHI EXPRESS running between Sealdah and Lalgola stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13103, Bhagirathi Express
Distance144 miles / 230 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Sealdah Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhagirathi Express, Train number 13103. Timing of Bhagirathi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sealdah

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Sealdah (SDAH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 18:20 NA Daily
Ranaghat Junction (RHA)
West Bengal
76 Km 19:51 19:53 2min Daily
Krishnanagar City Junction (KNJ)
West Bengal
102 Km 20:20 20:22 2min Daily
Bethuadahari (BTY)
West Bengal
130 Km 20:46 20:47 1min Daily
Debagram (DEB)
West Bengal
142 Km 20:57 20:58 1min Daily
Plassey (PLY)
West Bengal
153 Km 21:08 21:09 1min Daily
Rejinagar (REJ)
West Bengal
161 Km 21:18 21:19 1min Daily
Beldanga (BEB)
West Bengal
171 Km 21:27 21:28 1min Daily
Berhampore CRT (BPC)
West Bengal
188 Km 21:47 21:49 2min Daily
Cossimbazar (CSZ)
West Bengal
192 Km 21:56 21:57 1min Daily
Murshidabad (MBB)
West Bengal
199 Km 22:04 22:05 1min Daily
Jiaganj (JJG)
West Bengal
207 Km 22:13 22:14 1min Daily
Bhagwangola (BQG)
West Bengal
219 Km 22:24 22:25 1min Daily
Lalgola (LGL)
West Bengal
230 Km 23:10 Destination Daily

Sealdah to Lalgola - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13103, Bhagirathi Express. This train operates between Sealdah and Lalgola. Map also shows all the stations where Bhagirathi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Sealdah and Lalgola is 144 miles or 230 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Sealdah to Lalgola
Return Trains from Lalgola to Sealdah

Train No. 13103, Bhagirathi Express SDAH to LGL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13103, BHAGIRATHI EXPRESS. Details about the BHAGIRATHI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: