Given below is details about Train Number 53181, SEALDAH - LALGOLA PASSENGER running between Sealdah and Lalgola stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.53181, Sealdah - Lalgola Passenger
Distance144 miles / 230 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From Sealdah Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Sealdah - Lalgola Passenger, Train number 53181. Timing of Sealdah - Lalgola Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sealdah

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Sealdah (SDAH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 23:30 NA Daily
Dumdum (DDJ)
West Bengal
10 Km 23:47 23:48 1min Daily
Barrackpore (BP)
West Bengal
25 Km 23:58 23:59 1min Daily
Naihati Junction (NH)
West Bengal
41 Km 00:19 00:21 2min Daily
Halisahar (HLR)
West Bengal
45 Km 00:27 00:28 1min Daily
Kanchrapara (KPA)
West Bengal
48 Km 00:32 00:33 1min Daily
Kalyani (KYI)
West Bengal
51 Km 00:38 00:39 1min Daily
Chakdaha (CDH)
West Bengal
65 Km 00:52 00:53 1min Daily
Ranaghat Junction (RHA)
West Bengal
76 Km 01:10 01:12 2min Daily
Kalinarayanpur Junction (KLNP)
West Bengal
80 Km 01:20 01:21 1min Daily
Birnagar (BIJ)
West Bengal
84 Km 01:26 01:27 1min Daily
Taherpur (THP)
West Bengal
87 Km 01:30 01:31 1min Daily
Badkulla (BDZ)
West Bengal
92 Km 01:38 01:39 1min Daily
Krishnanagar City Junction (KNJ)
West Bengal
102 Km 02:02 02:07 5min Daily
Bahadurpur (BPD)
West Bengal
109 Km 02:14 02:15 1min Daily
Dhubulia (DHU)
West Bengal
115 Km 02:21 02:22 1min Daily
Muragacha (MGM)
West Bengal
120 Km 02:28 02:29 1min Daily
Bethuadahari (BTY)
West Bengal
130 Km 02:38 02:39 1min Daily
Sonadanga (SVH)
West Bengal
135 Km 02:44 02:45 1min Daily
Debagram (DEB)
West Bengal
142 Km 02:53 02:54 1min Daily
Pagla Chandi (PCX)
West Bengal
147 Km 03:00 03:01 1min Daily
Plassey (PLY)
West Bengal
153 Km 03:07 03:08 1min Daily
Rejinagar (REJ)
West Bengal
161 Km 03:16 03:17 1min Daily
Beldanga (BEB)
West Bengal
171 Km 03:26 03:28 2min Daily
Bhabta (BFT)
West Bengal
177 Km 03:33 03:34 1min Daily
Sargachhi (SGV)
West Bengal
180 Km 03:39 03:40 1min Daily
Berhampore CRT (BPC)
West Bengal
188 Km 03:54 03:55 1min Daily
Cossimbazar (CSZ)
West Bengal
192 Km 04:01 04:02 1min Daily
Murshidabad (MBB)
West Bengal
199 Km 04:10 04:11 1min Daily
Jiaganj (JJG)
West Bengal
207 Km 04:19 04:20 1min Daily
Bhagwangola (BQG)
West Bengal
219 Km 04:30 04:31 1min Daily
Pirtala (PRTL)
West Bengal
222 Km 04:36 04:37 1min Daily
Krishnapur (KRP)
West Bengal
228 Km 04:43 04:44 1min Daily
Lalgola (LGL)
West Bengal
230 Km 05:00 Destination Daily

Sealdah to Lalgola - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 53181, Sealdah - Lalgola Passenger. This train operates between Sealdah and Lalgola. Map also shows all the stations where Sealdah - Lalgola Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Sealdah and Lalgola is 144 miles or 230 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Sealdah to Lalgola
Return Trains from Lalgola to Sealdah

Train No. 53181, Sealdah - Lalgola Passenger SDAH to LGL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 53181, SEALDAH - LALGOLA PASSENGER. Details about the SEALDAH - LALGOLA PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: