Given below is details about Train Number 14717, BIKANER HARIDWAR EXPRESS running between Bikaner Junction and Haridwar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14717, Bikaner Haridwar Express
ScheduleMon, Wed & Fri
Distance472 miles / 755 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Bikaner Junction Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bikaner Haridwar Express, Train number 14717. Timing of Bikaner Haridwar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bikaner Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BKN Bikaner Junction Rajasthan Starts 23:25 NA Origin Mo, We & Fr
2. SDGH Sri Dungargarh Rajasthan 00:15 00:17 2min 73 Km Tu, Th & Sa
3. RTGH Ratangarh Junction Rajasthan 01:10 01:15 5min 137 Km Tu, Th & Sa
4. CUR Churu Junction Rajasthan 01:55 02:10 15min 180 Km Tu, Th & Sa
5. SDLP Sadulpur Junction Rajasthan 03:00 03:05 5min 238 Km Tu, Th & Sa
6. HSR Hisar Junction Haryana 04:20 04:45 25min 308 Km Tu, Th & Sa
7. BNW Bhiwani Junction Haryana 05:40 06:05 25min 368 Km Tu, Th & Sa
8. ROK Rohtak Junction Haryana 07:15 07:20 5min 417 Km Tu, Th & Sa
9. GHNA Gohana Haryana 07:51 07:53 2min 449 Km Tu, Th & Sa
10. PNP Panipat Junction Haryana 09:27 09:32 5min 489 Km Tu, Th & Sa
11. KUN Karnal Haryana 10:11 10:13 2min 523 Km Tu, Th & Sa
12. KKDE Kurukshetra Junction Haryana 10:45 10:47 2min 556 Km Tu, Th & Sa
13. UMB Ambala Cantonment Haryana 11:45 12:05 20min 598 Km Tu, Th & Sa
14. SRE Saharanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 13:20 13:25 5min 679 Km Tu, Th & Sa
15. RK Roorkee Uttarakhand 13:55 13:57 2min 714 Km Tu, Th & Sa
16. HW Haridwar Uttarakhand 15:30 Ends 755 Km Tu, Th & Sa

Bikaner Junction to Haridwar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14717, Bikaner Haridwar Express. This train operates between Bikaner Junction and Haridwar. Map also shows all the stations where Bikaner Haridwar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bikaner Junction and Haridwar is 472 miles or 755 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bikaner Junction to Haridwar
Return Trains from Haridwar to Bikaner Junction

Train No. 14717, Bikaner Haridwar Express BKN to HW

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14717, BIKANER HARIDWAR EXPRESS. Details about the BIKANER HARIDWAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.