Given below is details about Train Number 11108, BUNDELKHAND EXPRESS running between Varanasi Junction and Gwalior stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11108, Bundelkhand Express
Distance389 miles / 622 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed41 kmph

Departure Days From Varanasi Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Bundelkhand Express, Train number 11108. Timing of Bundelkhand Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Varanasi Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 17:45 NA Daily
Chaukhandi (CHH)
Uttar Pradesh
15 Km 18:05 18:06 1min Daily
Sewapuri (SWPR)
Uttar Pradesh
22 Km 18:13 18:14 1min Daily
Kapseti (KEH)
Uttar Pradesh
27 Km 18:20 18:22 2min Daily
Parsipur (PRF)
Uttar Pradesh
36 Km 18:38 18:39 1min Daily
Bhadohi (BOY)
Uttar Pradesh
44 Km 18:49 18:51 2min Daily
Mondh (MOF)
Uttar Pradesh
52 Km 19:00 19:01 1min Daily
Suriawan (SAW)
Uttar Pradesh
59 Km 19:12 19:13 1min Daily
Sarai Kansrai (SQN)
Uttar Pradesh
69 Km 19:31 19:32 1min Daily
Janghai Junction (JNH)
Uttar Pradesh
75 Km 19:40 19:42 2min Daily
Ugrasenpur (URPR)
Uttar Pradesh
89 Km 19:58 19:59 1min Daily
Phulpur (PLP)
Uttar Pradesh
98 Km 20:09 20:10 1min Daily
Phaphamau Junction (PFM)
Uttar Pradesh
121 Km 21:18 21:20 2min Daily
Prayag (PRG)
Uttar Pradesh
128 Km 21:38 21:40 2min Daily
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
134 Km 22:00 22:25 25min Daily
Naini (NYN)
Uttar Pradesh
142 Km 22:42 22:45 3min Daily
Shankargarh (SRJ)
Uttar Pradesh
178 Km 23:11 23:13 2min Daily
Bargarh (BRG)
Uttar Pradesh
195 Km 23:29 23:31 2min Daily
Dabhaura (DBR)
Uttar Pradesh
211 Km 23:46 23:48 2min Daily
Manikpur Junction (MKP)
Uttar Pradesh
234 Km 00:25 00:30 5min Daily
Chitrakot (CKTD)
Uttar Pradesh
265 Km 00:56 00:58 2min Daily
Bharat Kup (BTKP)
Uttar Pradesh
280 Km 01:14 01:16 2min Daily
Atarra (ATE)
Uttar Pradesh
302 Km 01:34 01:36 2min Daily
Khurhand (KHU)
Uttar Pradesh
315 Km 01:49 01:51 2min Daily
Banda Junction (BNDA)
Uttar Pradesh
334 Km 02:23 02:25 2min Daily
Mataundh (MTH)
Uttar Pradesh
354 Km 02:55 02:57 2min Daily
Mahoba (MBA)
Uttar Pradesh
387 Km 03:23 03:25 2min Daily
Kulpahar (KLAR)
Uttar Pradesh
409 Km 03:48 03:50 2min Daily
Bela Tal (BTX)
Uttar Pradesh
417 Km 04:03 04:05 2min Daily
Harpalpur (HPP)
Madhya Pradesh
440 Km 04:28 04:30 2min Daily
Mau Ranipur (MRPR)
Uttar Pradesh
461 Km 04:48 04:50 2min Daily
Nivari (NEW)
Uttar Pradesh
494 Km 05:43 05:45 2min Daily
Barwa Sagar (BWR)
Uttar Pradesh
503 Km 05:58 06:00 2min Daily
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
525 Km 07:05 07:15 10min Daily
Datia (DAA)
Madhya Pradesh
550 Km 07:35 07:37 2min Daily
Sonagir (SOR)
Madhya Pradesh
561 Km 07:47 07:48 1min Daily
Dabra (DBA)
Madhya Pradesh
580 Km 07:59 08:01 2min Daily
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
622 Km 09:05 Destination Daily

Varanasi Junction to Gwalior - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11108, Bundelkhand Express. This train operates between Varanasi Junction and Gwalior. Map also shows all the stations where Bundelkhand Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Varanasi Junction and Gwalior is 389 miles or 622 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Gwalior to Varanasi Junction

Train No. 11108, Bundelkhand Express BSB to GWL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11108, BUNDELKHAND EXPRESS. Details about the BUNDELKHAND EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.