Given below is details about Train Number 12792, DANAPUR SECUNDERABAD SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Danapur and Secunderabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12792, Danapur Secunderabad Super Fast Express
Distance1148 miles / 1837 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 9 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Danapur Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Danapur Secunderabad Super Fast Express, Train number 12792. Timing of Danapur Secunderabad Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Danapur

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DNR Danapur Bihar Starts 12:15 NA Origin Daily
2. ARA Ara Junction Bihar 12:45 12:47 2min 39 Km Daily
3. BXR Buxar Bihar 13:38 13:40 2min 108 Km Daily
4. DLN Dildarnagar Junction Uttar Pradesh 14:05 14:07 2min 144 Km Daily
5. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 15:45 15:55 10min 198 Km Daily
6. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:50 17:00 10min 216 Km Daily
7. BHLP Bhulanpur Uttar Pradesh 17:13 17:14 1min 222 Km Daily
8. GYN Gyanpur Road Uttar Pradesh 17:58 18:00 2min 276 Km Daily
9. PRRB Prayagraj Rambag Uttar Pradesh 19:23 19:25 2min 338 Km Daily
10. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:45 20:05 20min 340 Km Daily
11. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 23:15 23:20 5min 524 Km Daily
12. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 00:40 00:45 5min 622 Km Daily
13. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 02:05 02:15 10min 713 Km Daily
14. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 05:40 05:50 10min 958 Km Daily
15. GDYA Ghoradongri Madhya Pradesh 06:49 06:50 1min 1028 Km Daily
16. BZU Betul Madhya Pradesh 07:28 07:30 2min 1065 Km Daily
17. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra 11:00 11:05 5min 1253 Km Daily
18. SEGM Sewagram Junction Maharashtra 12:03 12:05 2min 1329 Km Daily
19. CD Chandrapur Maharashtra 13:38 13:40 2min 1448 Km Daily
20. BPQ Balharshah Junction Maharashtra 15:00 15:05 5min 1462 Km Daily
21. SKZR Sirpur Kaghaznagar Telangana 15:51 15:52 1min 1532 Km Daily
22. BPA Bellampalli Telangana 16:20 16:21 1min 1570 Km Daily
23. MCI Manchiryal Telangana 16:41 16:42 1min 1591 Km Daily
24. RDM Ramagundam Telangana 16:58 16:59 1min 1604 Km Daily
25. PDPL Peddapalli Junction Telangana 17:04 17:05 1min 1622 Km Daily
26. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 18:23 18:25 2min 1705 Km Daily
27. SC Secunderabad Junction Telangana 21:30 Ends 1837 Km Daily

Danapur to Secunderabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12792, Danapur Secunderabad Super Fast Express. This train operates between Danapur and Secunderabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Danapur Secunderabad Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Danapur and Secunderabad Junction is 1148 miles or 1837 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Secunderabad Junction to Danapur

Train No. 12792, Danapur Secunderabad Super Fast Express DNR to SC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12792, DANAPUR SECUNDERABAD SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the DANAPUR SECUNDERABAD SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.