Given below is details about Train Number 11007, DECCAN EXPRESS running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Pune Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11007, Deccan Express
Distance120 miles / 192 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Deccan Express, Train number 11007. Timing of Deccan Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra Starts 07:00 NA Origin Daily
2. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 07:11 07:13 2min 9 Km Daily
3. TNA Thane Maharashtra 07:33 07:35 2min 33 Km Daily
4. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 07:52 07:55 3min 53 Km Daily
5. NRL Neral Junction Maharashtra 08:26 08:27 1min 86 Km Daily
6. KJT Karjat Junction Maharashtra 08:43 08:45 2min 100 Km Daily
7. KAD Khandala Maharashtra 09:29 09:30 1min 124 Km Daily
8. LNL Lonavala Maharashtra 09:38 09:40 2min 128 Km Daily
9. TGN Talegaon Maharashtra 10:09 10:10 1min 157 Km Daily
10. KK Khadki Maharashtra 10:45 10:46 1min 185 Km Daily
11. SVJR Shivaji Nagar Maharashtra 10:50 10:51 1min 189 Km Daily
12. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 11:05 Ends 192 Km Daily

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Pune Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11007, Deccan Express. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Pune Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Deccan Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Pune Junction is 120 miles or 192 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Pune Junction
Return Trains from Pune Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 11007, Deccan Express CSMT to PUNE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11007, DECCAN EXPRESS. Details about the DECCAN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.