Find all trains running between Karaikal (KIK) and Chennai Egmore (MS). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Karaikal - Chennai Egmore route.

There are 2 trains running between Karaikal and Chennai Egmore.

MS to KIK Distance 360 Km
Travel Time 6Hrs 30 Mins - 8 Hrs 15 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Chennai Egmore (MS) and Karaikal (KIK)

Every day train departs from Chennai Egmore to Karaikal. Given below is the list of all the Karaikal - Chennai Egmore Trains.

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
11017 Chalukya Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Karaikal Su 11:10
Chennai Egmore
Su 18:35
16175 Nagore Express Chennai Egmore to Karaikal Daily 22:00
Chennai Egmore
Daily 06:25

Alternate Routes

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
16191 Tambaram Tirunelveli Antyodaya Express Tambaram to Tirunelveli Junction Daily 23:00
Daily 04:28

Find the location of Karaikal Railway Station and Chennai Egmore Railway station on India Map.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.