Given below is details about Train Number 11017, MUMBAI LTT KARAIKAL WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Karaikal stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Diversion Due to the Traffic cum Power block for 18 days for construction of Road under Bridge in Daund Yard at Solapur Train No. 11017 Lokmanya Tilak – Karaikal Weekly Express scheduled to leave Lokmanya Tilak at 13.15 hrs o­n 28th May, 2022 will be diverted to run via Miraj and Kurduwadi. [1]
Train No.11017, Mumbai LTT Karaikal Weekly Express
Distance1023 miles / 1636 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Mumbai LTT Karaikal Weekly Express, Train number 11017. Timing of Mumbai LTT Karaikal Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. LTT Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Maharashtra Starts 13:15 NA Origin Sa
2. TNA Thane Maharashtra 13:36 13:38 2min 17 Km Sa
3. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 14:02 14:05 3min 37 Km Sa
4. LNL Lonavala Maharashtra 15:28 15:30 2min 112 Km Sa
5. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 16:35 16:40 5min 176 Km Sa
6. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra 20:50 20:55 5min 441 Km Sa
7. KLBG Kalaburagi Junction Karnataka 22:22 22:25 3min 554 Km Sa
8. WADI Wadi Junction Karnataka 23:20 23:25 5min 591 Km Sa
9. YG Yadgir Karnataka 23:49 23:50 1min 630 Km Sa
10. RC Raichur Junction Karnataka 00:43 00:45 2min 698 Km Su
11. MALM Mantralayam Road Andhra Pradesh 01:09 01:10 1min 727 Km Su
12. GTL Guntakal Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:45 02:50 5min 820 Km Su
13. YA Yerraguntla Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:59 05:00 1min 963 Km Su
14. HX Kadapa Andhra Pradesh 05:43 05:45 2min 1004 Km Su
15. RJP Razampeta Andhra Pradesh 06:14 06:15 1min 1054 Km Su
16. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 08:08 08:10 2min 1129 Km Su
17. AJJ Arakkonam Junction Tamil Nadu 09:23 09:25 2min 1195 Km Su
18. PER Perambur Tamil Nadu 10:13 10:15 2min 1264 Km Su
19. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu 11:00 11:20 20min 1276 Km Su
20. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 11:48 11:50 2min 1301 Km Su
21. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 12:18 12:20 2min 1331 Km Su
22. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 13:55 14:00 5min 1434 Km Su
23. TDPR Thirupadiripuliyur Tamil Nadu 14:43 14:44 1min 1477 Km Su
24. CDM Chidambaram Tamil Nadu 15:23 15:25 2min 1519 Km Su
25. SY Sirkazhi Tamil Nadu 15:41 15:42 1min 1536 Km Su
26. MV Mayiladuturai Junction Tamil Nadu 16:05 16:07 2min 1556 Km Su
27. TVR Thiruvarur Junction Tamil Nadu 17:00 17:10 10min 1595 Km Su
28. NGT Nagappattinam Junction Tamil Nadu 17:43 17:45 2min 1618 Km Su
29. NCR Nagore Tamil Nadu 17:58 18:00 2min 1625 Km Su
30. KIK Karaikal Puducherry 18:55 Ends 1636 Km Su

Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Karaikal - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11017, Mumbai LTT Karaikal Weekly Express. This train operates between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Karaikal. Map also shows all the stations where Mumbai LTT Karaikal Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Karaikal is 1023 miles or 1636 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Karaikal to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Train No. 11017, Mumbai LTT Karaikal Weekly Express LTT to KIK

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11017, MUMBAI LTT KARAIKAL WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the MUMBAI LTT KARAIKAL WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Diversion of train services due to the Traffic cum Power block