Find all trains running between Raichur (RC) and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) (SNSI). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Raichur - Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) route.

There are 2 trains running between Raichur and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi).

SNSI to RC Distance 810 Km
Travel Time 11Hrs 15 Mins - 19 Hrs 30 Mins
Trains run on Wed and Fri

Trains From Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) (SNSI) and Raichur (RC)

Train departs from Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Raichur On Wednesday and Friday. Given below is the list of all the Raichur - Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Trains.

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
22602 Sainagar Shirdi Chennai Express Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Chennai Central Fr 08:25
Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)
Fr 19:28
17418 Tirupati Express Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Tirupati We 19:10
Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)
Th 14:23

Alternate Routes

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
16501 Ahmedabad - Bangalore Express Ahmedabad Junction to Yesvantpur Junction We 08:45
We 19:58
Manthralayam Road
16004 Nagarsol Chennai Weekly Express Nagarsol to Chennai Central Mo 13:30
Tu 04:30
12628 Karnataka Express New Delhi to Bangalore City Junction Daily 17:00
Daily 04:49
Manthralayam Road
16230 Varanasi Mysore Express Varanasi Junction to Mysore City Junction Su & Fr 19:40
Mo & Sa 09:23

Find the location of Raichur Railway Station and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Railway station on India Map.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.