Given below is details about Train Number 13024, GAYA - HOWRAH EXPRESS running between Gaya Junction and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13024, Gaya - Howrah Express
Distance409 miles / 655 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Gaya Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Gaya - Howrah Express, Train number 13024. Timing of Gaya - Howrah Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gaya Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
Origin NA 12:20 NA Daily
Wazerganj (WZJ)
23 Km 12:45 12:47 2min Daily
Tilaya (TIA)
41 Km 13:01 13:03 2min Daily
Nawadah (NWD)
58 Km 13:20 13:22 2min Daily
Waris Aleganj (WRS)
77 Km 13:35 13:37 2min Daily
Kashi Chak (KSC)
87 Km 13:47 13:49 2min Daily
Sheikpura (SHK)
102 Km 14:08 14:10 2min Daily
Sirari (SRY)
112 Km 14:19 14:21 2min Daily
Luckeesarai Junction (LKR)
128 Km 14:59 15:01 2min Daily
Kiul Junction (KIUL)
129 Km 15:40 15:50 10min Daily
Uren (UREN)
141 Km 16:04 16:05 1min Daily
Kajra (KJH)
145 Km 16:13 16:14 1min Daily
Abhaipur (AHA)
152 Km 16:24 16:25 1min Daily
Dharhara (DRH)
162 Km 16:37 16:38 1min Daily
Jamalpur Junction (JMP)
174 Km 17:00 17:15 15min Daily
Bariarpur (BUP)
185 Km 17:27 17:28 1min Daily
Sultanganj (SGG)
203 Km 17:49 17:50 1min Daily
Akbarnagar (AKN)
213 Km 18:02 18:03 1min Daily
Bhagalpur (BGP)
227 Km 18:20 18:35 15min Daily
Kahalgaon (CLG)
257 Km 19:03 19:04 1min Daily
Pirpainti (PPT)
277 Km 19:27 19:28 1min Daily
Sahibganj Junction (SBG)
301 Km 20:05 20:15 10min Daily
Tinpahar Junction (TPH)
339 Km 20:46 20:47 1min Daily
Barharwa Junction (BHW)
355 Km 21:22 21:27 5min Daily
Pakur (PKR)
383 Km 21:49 21:50 1min Daily
Rampur Hat (RPH)
West Bengal
437 Km 22:50 22:55 5min Daily
Mallarpur (MLV)
West Bengal
449 Km 23:07 23:08 1min Daily
Sainthia (SNT)
West Bengal
464 Km 23:26 23:27 1min Daily
Bolpur Santiniketan (BHP)
West Bengal
497 Km 23:54 23:59 5min Daily
Guskara (GKH)
West Bengal
516 Km 00:16 00:17 1min Daily
Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
West Bengal
548 Km 01:16 01:21 5min Daily
Bandel Junction (BDC)
West Bengal
616 Km 02:30 02:32 2min Daily
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
655 Km 03:40 Destination Daily

Gaya Junction to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13024, Gaya - Howrah Express. This train operates between Gaya Junction and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Gaya - Howrah Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Gaya Junction and Howrah Junction is 409 miles or 655 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Gaya Junction to Howrah Junction
Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Gaya Junction

Train No. 13024, Gaya - Howrah Express GAYA to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13024, GAYA - HOWRAH EXPRESS. Details about the GAYA - HOWRAH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.