Given below is details about Train Number 12449, GOA SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS running between Madgaon Junction and Chandigarh Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12449, Goa Sampark Kranti Express
ScheduleTue & Wed
Distance1361 miles / 2178 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 12 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Madgaon Junction Railway Station - Tuesday & Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Goa Sampark Kranti Express, Train number 12449. Timing of Goa Sampark Kranti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Madgaon Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MAO Madgaon Junction Goa Starts 11:20 NA Origin Tu & We
2. KRMI Karmali Goa 11:48 11:50 2min 34 Km Tu & We
3. THVM Thivim Goa 12:08 12:10 2min 51 Km Tu & We
4. PERN Pernem Goa 12:20 12:22 2min 62 Km Tu & We
5. RN Ratnagiri Maharashtra 15:15 15:20 5min 244 Km Tu & We
6. PNVL Panvel Junction Maharashtra 19:50 19:55 5min 533 Km Tu & We
7. BSR Vasai Road Maharashtra 21:10 21:15 5min 598 Km Tu & We
8. ST Surat Gujarat 00:10 00:15 5min 813 Km We & Th
9. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 01:58 02:16 18min 943 Km We & Th
10. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 10:00 10:10 10min 1470 Km We & Th
11. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi 16:55 17:15 20min 1928 Km We & Th
12. NDLS New Delhi Delhi 17:45 18:25 40min 1935 Km We & Th
13. PNP Panipat Junction Haryana 20:38 20:40 2min 2025 Km We & Th
14. UMB Ambala Cantonment Haryana 22:20 22:37 17min 2133 Km We & Th
15. CDG Chandigarh Junction Chandigarh 23:45 Ends 2178 Km We & Th

Madgaon Junction to Chandigarh Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12449, Goa Sampark Kranti Express. This train operates between Madgaon Junction and Chandigarh Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Goa Sampark Kranti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Madgaon Junction and Chandigarh Junction is 1361 miles or 2178 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Madgaon Junction to Chandigarh Junction
Return Trains from Chandigarh Junction to Madgaon Junction

Train No. 12449, Goa Sampark Kranti Express MAO to CDG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12449, GOA SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS. Details about the GOA SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.