Given below is details about Train Number 12450, GOA SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS running between Chandigarh and Madgaon stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12450, Goa Sampark Kranti Express
ScheduleMon & Sat
Distance1464 miles / 2343 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 12 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed64 kmph

Departure Days From Chandigarh Railway Station - Monday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Goa Sampark Kranti Express, Train number 12450. Timing of Goa Sampark Kranti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chandigarh

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chandigarh (CDG)
Origin NA 02:05 NA Mo & Sa
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
67 Km 02:50 03:00 10min Mo & Sa
Panipat Junction (PNP)
176 Km 04:14 04:16 2min Mo & Sa
New Delhi (NDLS)
265 Km 06:00 06:15 15min Mo & Sa
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
273 Km 06:30 06:42 12min Mo & Sa
Kota Junction (KOTA)
730 Km 13:10 13:20 10min Mo & Sa
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
1263 Km 21:18 21:36 18min Mo & Sa
Surat (ST)
1392 Km 00:01 00:06 5min Su & Tu
Vasai Road (BSR)
1607 Km 03:35 03:40 5min Su & Tu
Panvel (PNVL)
1671 Km 04:55 05:00 5min Su & Tu
Ratnagiri (RN)
2028 Km 09:40 09:45 5min Su & Tu
Pernem (PERN)
2283 Km 12:08 12:10 2min Su & Tu
Thivim (THVM)
2293 Km 12:22 12:24 2min Su & Tu
Karmali Railway Station (KRMI)
2311 Km 13:00 13:02 2min Su & Tu
Madgaon (MAO)
2343 Km 14:45 Destination Su & Tu

Chandigarh to Madgaon - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12450, Goa Sampark Kranti Express. This train operates between Chandigarh and Madgaon. Map also shows all the stations where Goa Sampark Kranti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chandigarh and Madgaon is 1464 miles or 2343 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chandigarh to Madgaon
Return Trains from Madgaon to Chandigarh

Train No. 12450, Goa Sampark Kranti Express CDG to MAO

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12450, GOA SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS. Details about the GOA SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.