Given below is details about Train Number 12556, GORAKHDHAM SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Bathinda Junction and Gorakhpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12556, Gorakhdham Super Fast Express
Distance700 miles / 1120 km
Run Time 19 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Bathinda Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Gorakhdham Super Fast Express, Train number 12556. Timing of Gorakhdham Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bathinda Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BTI Bathinda Junction Punjab Starts 14:00 NA Origin Daily
2. SSA Sirsa Haryana 15:35 15:40 5min 76 Km Daily
3. HSR Hisar Junction Haryana 16:55 17:00 5min 157 Km Daily
4. BNW Bhiwani Junction Haryana 17:45 18:10 25min 217 Km Daily
5. KLNK Kalanaur Kalan Haryana 18:34 18:36 2min 246 Km Daily
6. ROK Rohtak Junction Haryana 19:23 19:25 2min 267 Km Daily
7. BGZ Bahadurgarh Haryana 19:41 19:43 2min 307 Km Daily
8. NNO Nangloi Delhi 19:54 19:56 2min 320 Km Daily
9. SSB Shakur Basti Delhi 20:13 20:15 2min 327 Km Daily
10. NDLS New Delhi Delhi 20:55 21:25 30min 338 Km Daily
11. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 02:55 03:05 10min 776 Km Daily
12. ON Unnao Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:38 03:40 2min 794 Km Daily
13. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 04:50 05:00 10min 850 Km Daily
14. BBK Barabanki Junction Uttar Pradesh 05:48 05:50 2min 878 Km Daily
15. GD Gonda Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:00 07:05 5min 967 Km Daily
16. BST Basti Uttar Pradesh 08:10 08:13 3min 1057 Km Daily
17. KLD Khalilabad Uttar Pradesh 08:35 08:37 2min 1086 Km Daily
18. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 09:45 Ends 1120 Km Daily

Bathinda Junction to Gorakhpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12556, Gorakhdham Super Fast Express. This train operates between Bathinda Junction and Gorakhpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Gorakhdham Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bathinda Junction and Gorakhpur Junction is 700 miles or 1120 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bathinda Junction to Gorakhpur Junction
Return Trains from Gorakhpur Junction to Bathinda Junction

Train No. 12556, Gorakhdham Super Fast Express BTI to GKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12556, GORAKHDHAM SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the GORAKHDHAM SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.