Given below is details about Train Number 04601, HISAR SULTANPUR LODHI SPECIAL running between Pathankot Junction and Joginder Nagar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.04601, Hisar Sultanpur Lodhi Special
Distance119 miles / 191 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed22 kmph

Departure Days From Pathankot Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Hisar Sultanpur Lodhi Special, Train number 04601. Timing of Hisar Sultanpur Lodhi Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pathankot Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PTK Pathankot Junction Punjab Starts 11:05 NA Origin Daily
2. DLSR Dalhousie Road Punjab 11:22 11:24 2min 10 Km Daily
3. KAWL Kandwal Himachal Pradesh 11:32 11:33 1min 13 Km Daily
4. NUPR Nurpur Road Himachal Pradesh 11:46 11:48 2min 20 Km Daily
5. TLRA Talara Himachal Pradesh 12:08 12:10 2min 29 Km Daily
6. BLDL Balle da pir larath Himachal Pradesh 12:31 12:32 1min 36 Km Daily
7. BRMR Bharmar Himachal Pradesh 12:44 12:45 1min 44 Km Daily
8. JWLS Jawanwala Shahr Himachal Pradesh 12:57 12:59 2min 50 Km Daily
9. HRDR Harsar Dehri Himachal Pradesh 13:22 13:24 2min 58 Km Daily
10. MGRP Megh Raj Pura Himachal Pradesh 13:48 13:49 1min 66 Km Daily
11. NGRS Nagrota Suriyan Himachal Pradesh 13:57 13:59 2min 70 Km Daily
12. BRHL Baryal Himachal Himachal Pradesh 14:09 14:10 1min 73 Km Daily
13. GULR Guler Himachal Pradesh 14:24 14:26 2min 83 Km Daily
14. LNS Lunsu Halt Himachal Pradesh 14:37 14:38 1min 86 Km Daily
15. JMKR Jwalamukhi Road Himachal Pradesh 14:52 14:54 2min 93 Km Daily
16. KPLR Koparlahar Himachal Pradesh 15:10 15:12 2min 100 Km Daily
17. KGRA Kangra Himachal Pradesh 15:23 15:25 2min 105 Km Daily
18. KGMR Kangra Mandir Himachal Pradesh 15:33 15:34 1min 108 Km Daily
19. NGRT Nagrota Himachal Pradesh 15:57 15:59 2min 124 Km Daily
20. CMMG Chamunda Marg Himachal Pradesh 16:09 16:10 1min 128 Km Daily
21. PRAR Paror Himachal Pradesh 16:24 16:25 1min 135 Km Daily
22. PLMX Palampur Himachal Himachal Pradesh 16:43 16:45 2min 146 Km Daily
23. PTRJ Patti Rajpura Himachal Pradesh 17:09 17:10 1min 150 Km Daily
24. PHRH Panchrukhi Himachal Pradesh 17:16 17:17 1min 152 Km Daily
25. BJPL Baijnath Paprola Himachal Pradesh 17:40 18:15 35min 162 Km Daily
26. BJMR Baijnath Mandir Himachal Pradesh 18:22 18:23 1min 164 Km Daily
27. AHJU Ahju Himachal Pradesh 18:54 18:56 2min 177 Km Daily
28. CTZ Chauntra Bhaterh Himachal Pradesh 19:18 19:19 1min 185 Km Daily
29. JDNX Joginder Nagar Himachal Pradesh 19:55 Ends 191 Km Daily

Pathankot Junction to Joginder Nagar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 04601, Hisar Sultanpur Lodhi Special. This train operates between Pathankot Junction and Joginder Nagar. Map also shows all the stations where Hisar Sultanpur Lodhi Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Pathankot Junction and Joginder Nagar is 119 miles or 191 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Pathankot Junction to Joginder Nagar
Return Trains from Joginder Nagar to Pathankot Junction

Train No. 04601, Hisar Sultanpur Lodhi Special PTK to JDNX

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 04601, HISAR SULTANPUR LODHI SPECIAL. Details about the HISAR SULTANPUR LODHI SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.