Given below is details about Train Number 12702, HUSSAINSAGAR EXPRESS running between Hyderabad Deccan and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12702, Hussain Sagar Super Fast Express
Distance496 miles / 793 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Hyderabad Deccan Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Hussainsagar Express.', Train number '.12702. Timing of Hussainsagar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hyderabad Deccan

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HYB Hyderabad Deccan Telangana Starts 14:50 NA Origin Daily
2. BMT Begumpet Telangana 14:59 15:00 1min 7 Km Daily
3. VKB Vikarabad Junction Telangana 16:00 16:02 2min 74 Km Daily
4. TDU Tandur Telangana 16:39 16:40 1min 116 Km Daily
5. SEM Sedam Karnataka 17:08 17:09 1min 149 Km Daily
6. MQR Malkhaid Road Karnataka 17:17 17:18 1min 161 Km Daily
7. CT Chittapur Karnataka 17:27 17:28 1min 171 Km Daily
8. WADI Wadi Junction Karnataka 18:00 18:05 5min 186 Km Daily
9. SDB Shahabad Karnataka 18:17 18:18 1min 197 Km Daily
10. KLBG Kalaburagi Junction Karnataka 18:42 18:45 3min 223 Km Daily
11. GUR Ganagapur Road Karnataka 19:11 19:12 1min 250 Km Daily
12. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra 20:45 20:50 5min 336 Km Daily
13. KWV Kurduvadi Junction Maharashtra 22:00 22:02 2min 415 Km Daily
14. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 01:10 01:15 5min 601 Km Daily
15. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 03:40 03:43 3min 740 Km Daily
16. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 04:27 04:30 3min 784 Km Daily
17. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra 04:55 Ends 793 Km Daily

Hyderabad Deccan to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12702, Hussain Sagar Super Fast Express. This train operates between Hyderabad Deccan and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Hussain Sagar Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hyderabad Deccan and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 496 miles or 793 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hyderabad Deccan to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Hyderabad Deccan

Train No. 12702, Hussainsagar Express HYB to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12702, HUSSAINSAGAR EXPRESS. Details about the HUSSAINSAGAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.