Given below is details about Train Number 04194, JAMMU TAWI JHANSI SPECIAL running between Subedarganj and Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.04194, Jammu Tawi Jhansi Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance98 miles / 157 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed32 kmph

Departure Days From Subedarganj Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Jammu Tawi Jhansi Special, Train number 04194. Timing of Jammu Tawi Jhansi Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Subedarganj

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SFG Subedarganj Uttar Pradesh Starts 07:05 NA Origin Daily
2. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:20 07:30 10min 4 Km Daily
3. NYN Naini Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:43 07:44 1min 11 Km Daily
4. KCN Karchana Uttar Pradesh 07:53 07:54 1min 22 Km Daily
5. BEP Bheerpur Uttar Pradesh 08:07 08:08 1min 31 Km Daily
6. MJA Meja Road Uttar Pradesh 08:21 08:22 1min 42 Km Daily
7. UND Unchdih Uttar Pradesh 08:29 08:30 1min 50 Km Daily
8. MNF Manda Road Uttar Pradesh 08:39 08:40 1min 59 Km Daily
9. JIA Jigna Uttar Pradesh 08:49 08:50 1min 67 Km Daily
10. GAE Gaipura Uttar Pradesh 08:59 09:00 1min 74 Km Daily
11. BEO Birohe Uttar Pradesh 09:16 09:17 1min 82 Km Daily
12. BDL Vindhyachal Uttar Pradesh 09:22 09:24 2min 86 Km Daily
13. MZP Mirzapur Uttar Pradesh 09:33 09:35 2min 93 Km Daily
14. JHG Jhingura Uttar Pradesh 09:44 09:45 1min 102 Km Daily
15. PRE Pahara Uttar Pradesh 09:52 09:53 1min 109 Km Daily
16. DAP Dagmagpur Uttar Pradesh 10:00 10:01 1min 117 Km Daily
17. CAR Chunar Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:10 10:12 2min 125 Km Daily
18. KYT Kailahat Uttar Pradesh 10:29 10:30 1min 134 Km Daily
19. ARW Ahraura Road Uttar Pradesh 10:39 10:40 1min 143 Km Daily
20. JEP Jeonathpur Uttar Pradesh 10:49 10:50 1min 149 Km Daily
21. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 11:55 Ends 157 Km Daily

Subedarganj to Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 04194, Jammu Tawi Jhansi Special. This train operates between Subedarganj and Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Jammu Tawi Jhansi Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Subedarganj and Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction is 98 miles or 157 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Subedarganj to Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction
Return Trains from Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction to Subedarganj

Train No. 04194, Jammu Tawi Jhansi Special SFG to DDU

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 04194, JAMMU TAWI JHANSI SPECIAL. Details about the JAMMU TAWI JHANSI SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.