Given below is details about Train Number 04193, JHANSI JAMMU TAWI SPECIAL running between Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction and Subedarganj stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.04193, Jhansi Jammu Tawi Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance98 miles / 157 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed34 kmph

Departure Days From Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Jhansi Jammu Tawi Special, Train number 04193. Timing of Jhansi Jammu Tawi Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 16:30 NA Origin Daily
2. JEP Jeonathpur Uttar Pradesh 16:52 16:53 1min 8 Km Daily
3. ARW Ahraura Road Uttar Pradesh 16:59 17:00 1min 14 Km Daily
4. KYT Kailahat Uttar Pradesh 17:08 17:09 1min 22 Km Daily
5. CAR Chunar Junction Uttar Pradesh 17:18 17:20 2min 32 Km Daily
6. DAP Dagmagpur Uttar Pradesh 17:27 17:28 1min 39 Km Daily
7. PRE Pahara Uttar Pradesh 17:40 17:41 1min 47 Km Daily
8. JHG Jhingura Uttar Pradesh 17:51 17:52 1min 55 Km Daily
9. MZP Mirzapur Uttar Pradesh 18:28 18:30 2min 63 Km Daily
10. BDL Vindhyachal Uttar Pradesh 18:40 18:41 1min 71 Km Daily
11. BEO Birohe Uttar Pradesh 18:49 18:50 1min 74 Km Daily
12. GAE Gaipura Uttar Pradesh 18:59 19:00 1min 83 Km Daily
13. JIA Jigna Uttar Pradesh 19:07 19:08 1min 90 Km Daily
14. MNF Manda Road Uttar Pradesh 19:15 19:16 1min 98 Km Daily
15. UND Unchdih Uttar Pradesh 19:30 19:31 1min 106 Km Daily
16. MJA Meja Road Uttar Pradesh 19:39 19:40 1min 115 Km Daily
17. BEP Bheerpur Uttar Pradesh 19:50 19:51 1min 126 Km Daily
18. KCN Karchana Uttar Pradesh 20:00 20:01 1min 135 Km Daily
19. NYN Naini Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:14 20:15 1min 145 Km Daily
20. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:45 20:50 5min 153 Km Daily
21. SFG Subedarganj Uttar Pradesh 21:10 Ends 157 Km Daily

Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction to Subedarganj - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 04193, Jhansi Jammu Tawi Special. This train operates between Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction and Subedarganj. Map also shows all the stations where Jhansi Jammu Tawi Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction and Subedarganj is 98 miles or 157 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction to Subedarganj
Return Trains from Subedarganj to Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction

Train No. 04193, Jhansi Jammu Tawi Special DDU to SFG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 04193, JHANSI JAMMU TAWI SPECIAL. Details about the JHANSI JAMMU TAWI SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.