Given below is details about Train Number 12825, JHARKHAND SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS running between Ranchi Junction and Anand Vihar Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12825, Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express
ScheduleMon & Thu
Distance808 miles / 1292 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Ranchi Junction Railway Station - Monday & Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express, Train number 12825. Timing of Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ranchi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. RNC Ranchi Junction Jharkhand Starts 23:45 NA Origin Mo & Th
2. MURI Muri Junction Jharkhand 00:50 00:55 5min 62 Km Tu & Fr
3. BKSC Bokaro Steel City Jharkhand 02:05 02:15 10min 114 Km Tu & Fr
4. GMO Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Junction Jharkhand 03:10 03:15 5min 146 Km Tu & Fr
5. HZD Hazaribagh Road Jharkhand 03:46 03:48 2min 192 Km Tu & Fr
6. KQR Koderma Junction Jharkhand 04:19 04:21 2min 240 Km Tu & Fr
7. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:45 09:00 15min 520 Km Tu & Fr
8. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 13:45 13:55 10min 867 Km Tu & Fr
9. ANVT Anand Vihar Terminus Delhi 20:50 Ends 1292 Km Tu & Fr

Ranchi Junction to Anand Vihar Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12825, Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express. This train operates between Ranchi Junction and Anand Vihar Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ranchi Junction and Anand Vihar Terminus is 808 miles or 1292 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ranchi Junction to Anand Vihar Terminus
Return Trains from Anand Vihar Terminus to Ranchi Junction

Train No. 12825, Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express RNC to ANVT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12825, JHARKHAND SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS. Details about the JHARKHAND SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.