Given below is details about Train Number 12634, KANYAKUMARI EXPRESS running between Kanyakumari and Chennai Egmore stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12634, Kanniyakumari Chennai Egmore Super Fast Express
Distance463 miles / 741 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Kanyakumari Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kanyakumari Express.', Train number '.12634. Timing of Kanyakumari Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kanyakumari

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CAPE Kanniyakumari Tamil Nadu Starts 17:05 NA Origin Daily
2. NCJ Nagercoil Junction Tamil Nadu 17:20 17:25 5min 16 Km Daily
3. VLY Valliyur Tamil Nadu 17:54 17:55 1min 47 Km Daily
4. TEN Tirunelveli Junction Tamil Nadu 19:15 19:20 5min 89 Km Daily
5. CVP Kovilpatti Tamil Nadu 20:13 20:15 2min 154 Km Daily
6. SRT Satur Tamil Nadu 20:35 20:37 2min 175 Km Daily
7. VPT Virudunagar Junction Tamil Nadu 21:08 21:10 2min 202 Km Daily
8. MDU Madurai Junction Tamil Nadu 22:00 22:05 5min 245 Km Daily
9. DG Dindigul Junction Tamil Nadu 23:17 23:20 3min 311 Km Daily
10. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 00:30 00:35 5min 405 Km Daily
11. VRI Vriddhachalam Junction Tamil Nadu 02:03 02:05 2min 528 Km Daily
12. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 03:03 03:05 2min 583 Km Daily
13. TMV Tindivanam Tamil Nadu 03:40 03:42 2min 620 Km Daily
14. MLMR Melmaruvathur Tamil Nadu 04:03 04:05 2min 650 Km Daily
15. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 04:33 04:35 2min 686 Km Daily
16. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 05:03 05:05 2min 716 Km Daily
17. MBM Mambalam Tamil Nadu 05:24 05:25 1min 734 Km Daily
18. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu 06:10 Ends 741 Km Daily

Kanniyakumari to Chennai Egmore - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12634, Kanniyakumari Chennai Egmore Super Fast Express. This train operates between Kanniyakumari and Chennai Egmore. Map also shows all the stations where Kanniyakumari Chennai Egmore Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kanniyakumari and Chennai Egmore is 463 miles or 741 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kanniyakumari to Chennai Egmore
Return Trains from Chennai Egmore to Kanniyakumari

Train No. 12634, Kanyakumari Express CAPE to MS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12634, KANYAKUMARI EXPRESS. Details about the KANYAKUMARI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No. 12634 Kanyakumari – Chennai Egmore Express scheduled to leave Kanyakumari at 17.05 hrs o­n 29th April 2022 will be rescheduled to leave Kanyakumari at 17.50 hrs (Late by 45 Minutes). [1]
  • Train No. 12634 Kanyakumari - Chennai Egmore Superfast Express scheduled to leave Kanyakumari at 17.05 hrs o­n 19th April 2022 will be attached with an additional Sleeper Class Coach. [2]
  • Train No. 12634 Kanniyakumari – Chennai Egmore Express on 17.11.2021 is partially cancelled between Kanniyakumari – Nagercoil Jn. [3]


  • Rescheduling of train
  • Attachment of Additional Coaches in trains
  • Partial cancellation of trains