Given below is details about Train Number 16176, KARAIKKAL CHENNAI EGMORE EXPRESS running between Karaikal and Chennai Egmore stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16176, Karaikkal Chennai Egmore Express
Distance224 miles / 359 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed44 kmph

Departure Days From Karaikal Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Karaikkal Chennai Egmore Express, Train number 16176. Timing of Karaikkal Chennai Egmore Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Karaikal

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KIK Karaikal Puducherry Starts 21:00 NA Origin Daily
2. NCR Nagore Tamil Nadu 21:13 21:15 2min 10 Km Daily
3. NGT Nagappattinam Junction Tamil Nadu 21:28 21:38 10min 17 Km Daily
4. TVR Thiruvarur Junction Tamil Nadu 22:15 22:25 10min 41 Km Daily
5. PEM Peralam Junction Tamil Nadu 22:50 22:51 1min 63 Km Daily
6. MV Mayiladuturai Junction Tamil Nadu 23:15 23:20 5min 79 Km Daily
7. SY Sirkazhi Tamil Nadu 23:46 23:47 1min 99 Km Daily
8. CDM Chidambaram Tamil Nadu 00:03 00:05 2min 116 Km Daily
9. CUPJ Cuddalore Port Junction Tamil Nadu 00:40 00:42 2min 154 Km Daily
10. TDPR Thirupadiripuliyur Tamil Nadu 00:48 00:50 2min 158 Km Daily
11. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 02:05 02:15 10min 201 Km Daily
12. TMV Tindivanam Tamil Nadu 02:48 02:50 2min 238 Km Daily
13. MLMR Melmaruvathur Tamil Nadu 03:13 03:15 2min 268 Km Daily
14. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 03:48 03:50 2min 304 Km Daily
15. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 04:18 04:20 2min 334 Km Daily
16. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu 05:15 Ends 359 Km Daily

Karaikal to Chennai Egmore - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16176, Karaikkal Chennai Egmore Express. This train operates between Karaikal and Chennai Egmore. Map also shows all the stations where Karaikkal Chennai Egmore Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Karaikal and Chennai Egmore is 224 miles or 359 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Karaikal to Chennai Egmore
Return Trains from Chennai Egmore to Karaikal

Train No. 16176, Karaikkal Chennai Egmore Express KIK to MS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16176, KARAIKKAL CHENNAI EGMORE EXPRESS. Details about the KARAIKKAL CHENNAI EGMORE EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.