Given below is details about Train Number 12627, KARNATAKA EXPRESS running between Bangalore City Junction and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12627, Karnataka Express
Distance1502 miles / 2403 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 15 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Bangalore City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Karnataka Express, Train number 12627. Timing of Karnataka Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bangalore City Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
Origin NA 19:20 NA Daily
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
4 Km 19:30 19:32 2min Daily
Yelahanka Junction (YNK)
26 Km 19:58 20:00 2min Daily
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
110 Km 21:13 21:15 2min Daily
Penukonda (PKD)
Andhra Pradesh
147 Km 21:39 21:40 1min Daily
Sri Sathya Sai Prasanthi Nilayam (SSPN)
Andhra Pradesh
167 Km 22:04 22:05 1min Daily
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
200 Km 22:53 22:55 2min Daily
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
234 Km 23:24 23:25 1min Daily
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
290 Km 00:19 00:20 1min Daily
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
319 Km 00:50 00:55 5min Daily
Adoni (AD)
Andhra Pradesh
370 Km 01:39 01:40 1min Daily
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
411 Km 02:19 02:20 1min Daily
Raichur (RC)
440 Km 02:48 02:50 2min Daily
Yadgir (YG)
508 Km 03:39 03:40 1min Daily
Wadi (WADI)
547 Km 05:00 05:05 5min Daily
Gulbarga (GR)
584 Km 05:37 05:40 3min Daily
Solapur Junction (SUR)
697 Km 07:40 07:50 10min Daily
Kurduvadi (KWV)
775 Km 08:50 08:51 1min Daily
Daund Junction (DD)
885 Km 10:40 10:45 5min Daily
Ahmednagar (ANG)
968 Km 12:07 12:10 3min Daily
Belapur (BAP)
1035 Km 13:05 13:07 2min Daily
Kopargaon (KPG)
1079 Km 13:48 13:50 2min Daily
Manmad Junction (MMR)
1121 Km 14:50 14:55 5min Daily
Jalgaon Junction (JL)
1281 Km 16:38 16:40 2min Daily
Bhusaval (BSL)
1305 Km 17:10 17:20 10min Daily
Burhanpur (BAU)
Madhya Pradesh
1360 Km 18:03 18:05 2min Daily
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
1429 Km 19:30 19:35 5min Daily
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
1612 Km 21:45 21:55 10min Daily
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
1704 Km 23:25 23:30 5min Daily
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
1842 Km 01:30 01:32 2min Daily
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
1993 Km 03:28 03:40 12min Daily
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
2090 Km 04:55 05:00 5min Daily
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
2209 Km 06:40 06:45 5min Daily
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
2263 Km 07:35 07:37 2min Daily
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
2396 Km 09:55 09:57 2min Daily
New Delhi (NDLS)
2403 Km 10:30 Destination Daily

Bangalore City Junction to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12627, Karnataka Express. This train operates between Bangalore City Junction and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Karnataka Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bangalore City Junction and New Delhi is 1502 miles or 2403 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from New Delhi to Bangalore City Junction

Train No. 12627, Karnataka Express SBC to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12627, KARNATAKA EXPRESS. Details about the KARNATAKA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.