Given below is details about Train Number 12629, KARNATAKA SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12629, Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express
ScheduleTue & Thu
Distance1631 miles / 2609 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 23 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Tuesday & Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express, Train number 12629. Timing of Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 13:55 NA Origin Tu & Th
2. TK Tumakuru Karnataka 14:53 14:55 2min 64 Km Tu & Th
3. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 16:18 16:20 2min 160 Km Tu & Th
4. DVG Davangere Karnataka 18:38 18:40 2min 320 Km Tu & Th
5. HVR Haveri Karnataka 20:18 20:20 2min 390 Km Tu & Th
6. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka 21:40 21:50 10min 465 Km Tu & Th
7. DWR Dharwad Karnataka 22:16 22:18 2min 486 Km Tu & Th
8. BGM Belagavi Karnataka 00:31 00:32 1min 607 Km We & Fr
9. MRJ Miraj Junction Maharashtra 03:15 03:20 5min 744 Km We & Fr
10. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 08:45 09:00 15min 1023 Km We & Fr
11. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 15:20 15:25 5min 1332 Km We & Fr
12. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 17:55 18:00 5min 1516 Km We & Fr
13. BPL Bhopal Junction Madhya Pradesh 00:25 00:35 10min 1914 Km Th & Sa
14. JHS Jhansi Junction Uttar Pradesh 05:50 06:00 10min 2205 Km Th & Sa
15. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi 13:20 Ends 2609 Km Th & Sa

Yesvantpur Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12629, Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 1631 miles or 2609 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin
Return Trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 12629, Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express YPR to NZM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12629, KARNATAKA SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS. Details about the KARNATAKA SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.