Given below is details about Train Number 12630, KARNATAKA SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS running between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12630, Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express
ScheduleWed & Fri
Distance1629 miles / 2607 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 21 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Wednesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express, Train number 12630. Timing of Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi Starts 08:45 NA Origin We & Fr
2. JHS Jhansi Junction Uttar Pradesh 14:55 15:05 10min 404 Km We & Fr
3. BPL Bhopal Junction Madhya Pradesh 19:20 19:30 10min 695 Km We & Fr
4. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 01:35 01:40 5min 1093 Km Th & Sa
5. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 04:10 04:15 5min 1277 Km Th & Sa
6. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 11:05 11:20 15min 1586 Km Th & Sa
7. MRJ Miraj Junction Maharashtra 16:35 16:40 5min 1865 Km Th & Sa
8. BGM Belagavi Karnataka 18:48 18:50 2min 2002 Km Th & Sa
9. DWR Dharwad Karnataka 21:18 21:20 2min 2123 Km Th & Sa
10. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka 22:20 22:25 5min 2143 Km Th & Sa
11. HVR Haveri Karnataka 23:29 23:30 1min 2218 Km Th & Sa
12. DVG Davangere Karnataka 00:38 00:40 2min 2287 Km Su & Fr
13. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 03:08 03:10 2min 2447 Km Su & Fr
14. TK Tumakuru Karnataka 04:38 04:40 2min 2543 Km Su & Fr
15. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 06:21 Ends 2607 Km Su & Fr

Hazrat Nizamuddin to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12630, Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express. This train operates between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Yesvantpur Junction is 1629 miles or 2607 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin

Train No. 12630, Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express NZM to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12630, KARNATAKA SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS. Details about the KARNATAKA SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.