Given below is details about Train Number 16021, KAVERI EXPRESS running between Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central and Mysuru City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16021, Kaveri Express
Distance315 miles / 504 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Departure Days From Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kaveri Express, Train number 16021. Timing of Kaveri Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MAS Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Tamil Nadu Starts 21:15 NA Origin Daily
2. TRL Tiruvallur Tamil Nadu 21:54 21:55 1min 48 Km Daily
3. AJJ Arakkonam Junction Tamil Nadu 22:18 22:20 2min 75 Km Daily
4. AVN Anavardikhanpettai Tamil Nadu 22:34 22:35 1min 87 Km Daily
5. SHU Sholinghur Tamil Nadu 22:44 22:45 1min 96 Km Daily
6. WJR Walajah Road Junction Tamil Nadu 22:58 23:00 2min 111 Km Daily
7. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 23:28 23:30 2min 136 Km Daily
8. AB Ambur Tamil Nadu 00:09 00:10 1min 188 Km Daily
9. JTJ Jolarpettai Junction Tamil Nadu 00:50 00:55 5min 220 Km Daily
10. KPN Kuppam Andhra Pradesh 01:24 01:25 1min 263 Km Daily
11. BWT Bangarapet Junction Karnataka 01:53 01:55 2min 298 Km Daily
12. WFD Whitefield Karnataka 02:29 02:30 1min 345 Km Daily
13. KJM Krishnarajapuram Karnataka 02:38 02:40 2min 352 Km Daily
14. BNCE Bengaluru East Karnataka 02:49 02:50 1min 359 Km Daily
15. BNC Bengaluru Cantonment Karnataka 02:59 03:00 1min 362 Km Daily
16. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka 03:50 04:00 10min 366 Km Daily
17. KGI Kengeri Karnataka 04:19 04:20 1min 378 Km Daily
18. BID Bidadi Karnataka 04:33 04:34 1min 396 Km Daily
19. RMGM Ramanagaram Karnataka 04:44 04:45 1min 410 Km Daily
20. CPT Channapatna Karnataka 04:54 04:55 1min 422 Km Daily
21. MAD Maddur Karnataka 05:14 05:15 1min 440 Km Daily
22. MYA Mandya Karnataka 05:34 05:35 1min 459 Km Daily
23. PANP Pandavapura Karnataka 05:59 06:00 1min 485 Km Daily
24. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka 06:40 Ends 504 Km Daily

Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central to Mysuru City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16021, Kaveri Express. This train operates between Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central and Mysuru City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kaveri Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central and Mysuru City Junction is 315 miles or 504 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central to Mysuru City Junction
Return Trains from Mysuru City Junction to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central

Train No. 16021, Kaveri Express MAS to MYS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16021, KAVERI EXPRESS. Details about the KAVERI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.