Given below is details about Train Number 13167, KOLKATA - AGRA CANTT. WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Kolkata and Agra Cantonment stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13167, Kolkata - Agra Cantt. Weekly Express
Distance914 miles / 1463 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 3 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Kolkata Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kolkata - Agra Cantt. Weekly Express, Train number 13167. Timing of Kolkata - Agra Cantt. Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kolkata

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KOAA Kolkata West Bengal Starts 12:10 NA Origin Th
2. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 14:48 14:50 2min 205 Km Th
3. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 15:55 16:00 5min 262 Km Th
4. GAYA Gaya Junction Bihar 18:52 18:57 5min 461 Km Th
5. DOS Dehri On Sone Bihar 19:47 19:49 2min 547 Km Th
6. SSM Sasaram Junction Bihar 20:01 20:03 2min 564 Km Th
7. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:35 21:45 10min 665 Km Th
8. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:50 23:00 10min 683 Km Th
9. PBH Partapgarh Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:45 01:50 5min 812 Km Fr
10. AME Amethi Uttar Pradesh 02:33 02:35 2min 847 Km Fr
11. GNG Gauriganj Uttar Pradesh 02:48 02:49 1min 860 Km Fr
12. RBL Rae Bareli Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:28 03:30 2min 907 Km Fr
13. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 05:40 05:50 10min 985 Km Fr
14. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 07:45 07:50 5min 1058 Km Fr
15. CPA Kanpur Anwarganj Uttar Pradesh 08:05 08:07 2min 1061 Km Fr
16. KJN Kannauj Uttar Pradesh 09:03 09:05 2min 1138 Km Fr
17. FGR Fatehgarh Uttar Pradesh 10:10 10:12 2min 1192 Km Fr
18. FBD Farrukhabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:50 10:55 5min 1197 Km Fr
19. KSJ Kasganj Junction Uttar Pradesh 12:32 12:42 10min 1305 Km Fr
20. HTC Hathras City Uttar Pradesh 13:27 13:32 5min 1368 Km Fr
21. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 14:40 14:45 5min 1410 Km Fr
22. AGC Agra Cantonment Uttar Pradesh 15:50 Ends 1463 Km Fr

Kolkata to Agra Cantonment - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13167, Kolkata - Agra Cantt. Weekly Express. This train operates between Kolkata and Agra Cantonment. Map also shows all the stations where Kolkata - Agra Cantt. Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kolkata and Agra Cantonment is 914 miles or 1463 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kolkata to Agra Cantonment
Return Trains from Agra Cantonment to Kolkata

Train No. 13167, Kolkata - Agra Cantt. Weekly Express KOAA to AGC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13167, KOLKATA - AGRA CANTT. WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the KOLKATA - AGRA CANTT. WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.