Given below is details about Train Number 08516, KOLLAM VISAKHAPATNAM SABARIMALA SPECIAL running between Visakhapatnam Junction and Kirandul stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08516, Kollam Visakhapatnam Sabarimala Special
Distance295 miles / 472 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed34 kmph

Departure Days From Visakhapatnam Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kollam Visakhapatnam Sabarimala Special, Train number 08516. Timing of Kollam Visakhapatnam Sabarimala Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Visakhapatnam Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh Starts 06:45 NA Origin Daily
2. SCM Simhachalam Andhra Pradesh 07:03 07:05 2min 8 Km Daily
3. KTV Kottavalasa Junction Andhra Pradesh 07:25 07:27 2min 26 Km Daily
4. SUP Shrungavarapukota Andhra Pradesh 08:03 08:05 2min 52 Km Daily
5. BGHU Borra Guhalu Andhra Pradesh 09:40 09:45 5min 99 Km Daily
6. ARK Araku Andhra Pradesh 10:55 11:05 10min 131 Km Daily
7. KRPU Koraput Junction Odisha 13:20 13:30 10min 216 Km Daily
8. JYP Jeypore Odisha 14:45 14:50 5min 257 Km Daily
9. KPRR Kotapar Road Chhattisgarh 15:36 15:37 1min 290 Km Daily
10. JDB Jagdalpur Chhattisgarh 16:25 16:30 5min 322 Km Daily
11. DMK Dilmili Chhattisgarh 17:15 17:16 1min 356 Km Daily
12. KKLU Kaklur Chhattisgarh 18:07 18:08 1min 389 Km Daily
13. DWZ Dantewara Chhattisgarh 19:04 19:05 1min 428 Km Daily
14. BCHL Bacheli Chhattisgarh 20:05 20:07 2min 463 Km Daily
15. KRDL Kirandul Chhattisgarh 20:45 Ends 472 Km Daily

Visakhapatnam Junction to Kirandul - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08516, Kollam Visakhapatnam Sabarimala Special. This train operates between Visakhapatnam Junction and Kirandul. Map also shows all the stations where Kollam Visakhapatnam Sabarimala Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Visakhapatnam Junction and Kirandul is 295 miles or 472 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Kirandul
Return Trains from Kirandul to Visakhapatnam Junction

Train No. 08516, Kollam Visakhapatnam Sabarimala Special VSKP to KRDL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08516, KOLLAM VISAKHAPATNAM SABARIMALA SPECIAL. Details about the KOLLAM VISAKHAPATNAM SABARIMALA SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.