Given below is details about Train Number 12397, MAHABODHI EXPRESS running between Gaya Junction and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12397, Mahabodhi Express
Distance621 miles / 994 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed70 kmph

Departure Days From Gaya Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mahabodhi Express, Train number 12397. Timing of Mahabodhi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gaya Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
Origin NA 14:20 NA Daily
Guraru (GRRU)
21 Km 14:38 14:40 2min Daily
Rafiganj (RFJ)
37 Km 14:53 14:54 1min Daily
Anugraha N Road (AUBR)
68 Km 15:16 15:17 1min Daily
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
85 Km 15:31 15:32 1min Daily
Sasaram (SSM)
103 Km 15:47 15:48 1min Daily
Kudra (KTQ)
128 Km 16:07 16:08 1min Daily
Bhabua Road (BBU)
150 Km 16:25 16:26 1min Daily
Chandauli Majhwar (CDMR)
Uttar Pradesh
187 Km 16:51 16:52 1min Daily
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
203 Km 17:30 17:40 10min Daily
Vindhyachal (BDL)
Uttar Pradesh
275 Km 18:40 18:42 2min Daily
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
352 Km 19:50 20:00 10min Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
547 Km 22:15 22:20 5min Daily
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
855 Km 01:32 01:34 2min Daily
New Delhi (NDLS)
994 Km 04:35 Destination Daily

Gaya Junction to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12397, Mahabodhi Express. This train operates between Gaya Junction and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Mahabodhi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Gaya Junction and New Delhi is 621 miles or 994 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Gaya Junction to New Delhi
Return Trains from New Delhi to Gaya Junction

Train No. 12397, Mahabodhi Express GAYA to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12397, MAHABODHI EXPRESS. Details about the MAHABODHI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.