Given below is details about Train Number 12398, MAHABODHI EXPRESS running between New Delhi and Gaya Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12398, Mahabodhi Express
Distance621 miles / 994 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed66 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mahabodhi Express, Train number 12398. Timing of Mahabodhi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
New Delhi (NDLS)
Origin NA 12:10 NA Daily
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
138 Km 13:51 13:53 2min Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
447 Km 17:30 17:40 10min Daily
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
641 Km 20:10 20:15 5min Daily
Vindhyachal (BDL)
Uttar Pradesh
719 Km 21:18 21:20 2min Daily
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
790 Km 23:25 23:40 15min Daily
Chandauli Majhwar (CDMR)
Uttar Pradesh
806 Km 23:55 23:56 1min Daily
Bhabua Road (BBU)
843 Km 00:21 00:22 1min Daily
Kudra (KTQ)
866 Km 00:39 00:40 1min Daily
Sasaram (SSM)
891 Km 01:00 01:02 2min Daily
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
909 Km 01:16 01:18 2min Daily
Anugraha N Road (AUBR)
925 Km 01:31 01:32 1min Daily
Rafiganj (RFJ)
957 Km 01:53 01:54 1min Daily
Guraru (GRRU)
972 Km 02:07 02:08 1min Daily
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
994 Km 03:15 Destination Daily

New Delhi to Gaya Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12398, Mahabodhi Express. This train operates between New Delhi and Gaya Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mahabodhi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Gaya Junction is 621 miles or 994 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Delhi to Gaya Junction
Return Trains from Gaya Junction to New Delhi

Train No. 12398, Mahabodhi Express NDLS to GAYA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12398, MAHABODHI EXPRESS. Details about the MAHABODHI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.