Given below is details about Train Number 04414, NEW DELHI SAHARSA AC SPECIAL running between New Delhi and Aligarh Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.04414, New Delhi Saharsa AC Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance83 miles / 132 km
Run Time 2 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of New Delhi Saharsa AC Special, Train number 04414. Timing of New Delhi Saharsa AC Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NDLS New Delhi Delhi Starts 18:20 NA Origin Daily
2. CSB Shivaji Bridge Delhi 18:24 18:25 1min 1 Km Daily
3. TKJ Tilak Bridge Delhi 18:28 18:29 1min 3 Km Daily
4. MWC Mandawali Chandra Vihar Delhi 18:34 18:35 1min 9 Km Daily
5. ANVR Anand Vihar Delhi 18:39 18:40 1min 13 Km Daily
6. CNJ Chander Nagar Uttar Pradesh 18:42 18:43 1min 15 Km Daily
7. SBB Sahibabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 18:49 18:50 1min 19 Km Daily
8. GZB Ghaziabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:03 19:05 2min 26 Km Daily
9. MIU Maripat Uttar Pradesh 19:20 19:21 1min 36 Km Daily
10. DER Dadri Uttar Pradesh 19:27 19:28 1min 42 Km Daily
11. BRKY Boraki Uttar Pradesh 19:32 19:33 1min 47 Km Daily
12. AJR Ajaibpur Uttar Pradesh 19:38 19:39 1min 52 Km Daily
13. DKDE Dankaur Uttar Pradesh 19:46 19:47 1min 60 Km Daily
14. WAIR Wair Uttar Pradesh 19:53 19:54 1min 69 Km Daily
15. CHL Chola Uttar Pradesh 19:59 20:00 1min 74 Km Daily
16. GNRL Gangraul Halt Uttar Pradesh 20:05 20:06 1min 78 Km Daily
17. SKQ Sikandarpur Uttar Pradesh 20:11 20:12 1min 83 Km Daily
18. KRJ Khurja Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:17 20:18 1min 88 Km Daily
19. KAMP Kamalpur Uttar Pradesh 20:23 20:24 1min 94 Km Daily
20. DAR Danwar Uttar Pradesh 20:29 20:30 1min 99 Km Daily
21. SOM Somna Uttar Pradesh 20:38 20:39 1min 110 Km Daily
22. KLA Kulwa Uttar Pradesh 20:47 20:48 1min 120 Km Daily
23. MWUE Mahrawal Uttar Pradesh 20:53 20:54 1min 125 Km Daily
24. ALJN Aligarh Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:10 Ends 132 Km Daily

New Delhi to Aligarh Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 04414, New Delhi Saharsa AC Special. This train operates between New Delhi and Aligarh Junction. Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi Saharsa AC Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Aligarh Junction is 83 miles or 132 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Delhi to Aligarh Junction
Return Trains from Aligarh Junction to New Delhi

Train No. 04414, New Delhi Saharsa AC Special NDLS to ALJN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 04414, NEW DELHI SAHARSA AC SPECIAL. Details about the NEW DELHI SAHARSA AC SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.