Given below is details about Train Number 04074, NEW DELHI VARANASI SPECIAL running between New Delhi and Darbhanga Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.04074, New Delhi Varanasi Special
ScheduleTue & Sun
Distance733 miles / 1172 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Tuesday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of New Delhi Varanasi Special, Train number 04074. Timing of New Delhi Varanasi Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NDLS New Delhi Delhi Starts 23:15 NA Origin Su & Tu
2. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 05:25 05:30 5min 438 Km Mo & We
3. ASH Aishbagh Uttar Pradesh 06:50 07:00 10min 514 Km Mo & We
4. BNZ Badshahnagar Uttar Pradesh 07:25 07:28 3min 523 Km Mo & We
5. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 11:45 11:55 10min 790 Km Mo & We
6. DEOS Deoria Sadar Uttar Pradesh 12:55 12:57 2min 839 Km Mo & We
7. SV Siwan Junction Bihar 13:58 14:00 2min 909 Km Mo & We
8. CPR Chhapra Junction Bihar 15:15 15:25 10min 970 Km Mo & We
9. SEE Sonpur Junction Bihar 16:30 16:35 5min 1023 Km Mo & We
10. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 16:50 16:55 5min 1029 Km Mo & We
11. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 17:45 17:50 5min 1083 Km Mo & We
12. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 19:10 19:40 30min 1134 Km Mo & We
13. DBG Darbhanga Junction Bihar 21:00 Ends 1172 Km Mo & We

New Delhi to Darbhanga Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 04074, New Delhi Varanasi Special. This train operates between New Delhi and Darbhanga Junction. Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi Varanasi Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Darbhanga Junction is 733 miles or 1172 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Delhi to Darbhanga Junction
Return Trains from Darbhanga Junction to New Delhi

Train No. 04074, New Delhi Varanasi Special NDLS to DBG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 04074, NEW DELHI VARANASI SPECIAL. Details about the NEW DELHI VARANASI SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.