Given below is details about Train Number 12819, ODISHA SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS running between Bhubaneswar and Anand Vihar Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12819, Odisha Sampark Kranti Express
ScheduleWed & Sun
Distance1114 miles / 1782 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Bhubaneswar Railway Station - Wednesday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Odisha Sampark Kranti Express, Train number 12819. Timing of Odisha Sampark Kranti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhubaneswar

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha Starts 15:40 NA Origin Su & We
2. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 16:18 16:23 5min 27 Km Su & We
3. JJKR Jajpur Keonjhar Road Odisha 17:21 17:23 2min 99 Km Su & We
4. BHC Bhadrak Odisha 18:13 18:15 2min 143 Km Su & We
5. SORO Soro Odisha 18:38 18:40 2min 172 Km Su & We
6. BLS Balasore Odisha 19:07 19:12 5min 205 Km Su & We
7. JER Jaleswar Odisha 19:45 19:46 1min 252 Km Su & We
8. HIJ Hijli West Bengal 20:41 20:43 2min 317 Km Su & We
9. TATA Tatanagar Junction Jharkhand 23:05 23:10 5min 454 Km Su & We
10. GMO Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Junction Jharkhand 03:10 03:15 5min 636 Km Mo & Th
11. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:45 09:00 15min 1010 Km Mo & Th
12. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 13:45 13:55 10min 1357 Km Mo & Th
13. ANVT Anand Vihar Terminus Delhi 20:50 Ends 1782 Km Mo & Th

Bhubaneswar to Anand Vihar Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12819, Odisha Sampark Kranti Express. This train operates between Bhubaneswar and Anand Vihar Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Odisha Sampark Kranti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhubaneswar and Anand Vihar Terminus is 1114 miles or 1782 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhubaneswar to Anand Vihar Terminus
Return Trains from Anand Vihar Terminus to Bhubaneswar

Train No. 12819, Odisha Sampark Kranti Express BBS to ANVT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12819, ODISHA SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS. Details about the ODISHA SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.