Given below is details about Train Number 63288, PATLIPUTRA BARAUNI MEMU running between Patliputra Junction and Barauni Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.63288, Patliputra Barauni MEMU
Distance68 miles / 108 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed25 kmph

Departure Days From Patliputra Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Patliputra Barauni MEMU, Train number 63288. Timing of Patliputra Barauni MEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Patliputra Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PPTA Patliputra Junction Bihar Starts 17:40 NA Origin Daily
2. DGBH Digha Bridge Halt Bihar 17:44 17:45 1min 6 Km Daily
3. PHLG Bharpura Pahleza Ghat Junction Bihar 18:00 18:01 1min 11 Km Daily
4. SEE Sonpur Junction Bihar 18:10 18:15 5min 15 Km Daily
5. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 18:25 18:30 5min 21 Km Daily
6. CKRD Chakmakrand Bihar 18:39 18:40 1min 27 Km Daily
7. AYRN Akshaywat Rai Nagar Bihar 18:45 18:46 1min 31 Km Daily
8. CSR Chak Sikandar Bihar 18:53 18:54 1min 36 Km Daily
9. GKHT Gram Kharika Halt Bihar 18:58 18:59 1min 38 Km Daily
10. DES Desari Bihar 19:03 19:04 1min 41 Km Daily
11. SDG Sahadai Buzurg Bihar 19:09 19:10 1min 45 Km Daily
12. MNO Mehnar Road Bihar 19:15 19:16 1min 51 Km Daily
13. BDUA Basudeopur Chandail Halt Bihar 19:21 19:22 1min 55 Km Daily
14. SPP Shahpur Patoree Bihar 19:26 19:27 1min 58 Km Daily
15. NNNL Nandani Lagunia Bihar 19:37 19:38 1min 63 Km Daily
16. MOG Mohiuddinnagar Bihar 20:11 20:12 1min 71 Km Daily
17. HBP Harpur Bochaha Bihar 20:19 20:20 1min 77 Km Daily
18. VPDA Vidyapatidham Bihar 20:26 20:27 1min 81 Km Daily
19. BCA Bachwara Junction Bihar 20:32 20:34 2min 92 Km Daily
20. TGA Teghra Bihar 21:15 21:16 1min 101 Km Daily
21. BUJ Barauni Flag Bihar 21:22 21:23 1min 106 Km Daily
22. BJU Barauni Junction Bihar 21:55 Ends 108 Km Daily

Patliputra Junction to Barauni Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 63288, Patliputra Barauni MEMU. This train operates between Patliputra Junction and Barauni Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Patliputra Barauni MEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Patliputra Junction and Barauni Junction is 68 miles or 108 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Patliputra Junction to Barauni Junction
Return Trains from Barauni Junction to Patliputra Junction

Train No. 63288, Patliputra Barauni MEMU PPTA to BJU

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 63288, PATLIPUTRA BARAUNI MEMU. Details about the PATLIPUTRA BARAUNI MEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.