Given below is details about Train Number 12717, RATNACHAL SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Visakhapatnam Junction and Vijayawada Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12717, Ratnachal Super Fast Express
Distance219 miles / 350 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Visakhapatnam Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Ratnachal Super Fast Express, Train number 12717. Timing of Ratnachal Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Visakhapatnam Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh Starts 12:40 NA Origin Daily
2. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 13:10 13:11 1min 18 Km Daily
3. AKP Anakapalle Andhra Pradesh 13:19 13:20 1min 33 Km Daily
4. TUNI Tuni Andhra Pradesh 13:53 13:55 2min 97 Km Daily
5. ANV Annavaram Andhra Pradesh 14:04 14:05 1min 114 Km Daily
6. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 14:24 14:25 1min 151 Km Daily
7. APT Anaparti Andhra Pradesh 15:09 15:10 1min 177 Km Daily
8. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 15:21 15:23 2min 201 Km Daily
9. NDD Nidadavolu Junction Andhra Pradesh 15:49 15:50 1min 223 Km Daily
10. TDD Tadepalligudem Andhra Pradesh 16:05 16:06 1min 243 Km Daily
11. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 16:37 16:38 1min 291 Km Daily
12. NZD Nuzvid Andhra Pradesh 17:04 17:05 1min 309 Km Daily
13. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 19:00 Ends 350 Km Daily

Visakhapatnam Junction to Vijayawada Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12717, Ratnachal Super Fast Express. This train operates between Visakhapatnam Junction and Vijayawada Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Ratnachal Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Visakhapatnam Junction and Vijayawada Junction is 219 miles or 350 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Vijayawada Junction
Return Trains from Vijayawada Junction to Visakhapatnam Junction

Train No. 12717, Ratnachal Super Fast Express VSKP to BZA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12717, RATNACHAL SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the RATNACHAL SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.