Given below is details about Train Number 63349, SAHARSA SAMASTIPUR MEMU running between Saharsa Junction and Samastipur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.63349, Saharsa Samastipur MEMU
Distance87 miles / 139 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed26 kmph

Departure Days From Saharsa Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Saharsa Samastipur MEMU, Train number 63349. Timing of Saharsa Samastipur MEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Saharsa Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SHC Saharsa Junction Bihar Starts 15:35 NA Origin Daily
2. PMYA Parminiya Halt Bihar 15:44 15:45 1min 5 Km Daily
3. SBM Sonbarsa Kacheri Bihar 15:50 15:52 2min 9 Km Daily
4. SBV Simri Bakhtiyarpur Bihar 16:01 16:03 2min 17 Km Daily
5. KFA Koparia Bihar 16:21 16:23 2min 23 Km Daily
6. FNO Fungo Halt Bihar 16:31 16:32 1min 28 Km Daily
7. DHT Dhamara Ghat Bihar 16:44 16:46 2min 31 Km Daily
8. BHB Badla Ghat Bihar 16:53 16:55 2min 37 Km Daily
9. MNE Mansi Junction Bihar 17:38 17:43 5min 45 Km Daily
10. KGG Khagaria Junction Bihar 17:53 17:58 5min 53 Km Daily
11. OLP Olapur Bihar 18:05 18:07 2min 63 Km Daily
12. PRGA Paharaja Gangaur Halt Bihar 18:13 18:14 1min 67 Km Daily
13. IMLI Imli Bihar 18:19 18:21 2min 72 Km Daily
14. SLNA Salauna Bihar 18:28 18:30 2min 78 Km Daily
15. SOPR Sonma Pranpur Bihar 18:37 18:38 1min 83 Km Daily
16. DSKG DSKS Nagar Garhpura Bihar 18:43 18:45 2min 87 Km Daily
17. SSRH Shasan Halt Bihar 18:51 18:52 1min 90 Km Daily
18. HPO Hasanpur Road Bihar 18:58 19:00 2min 94 Km Daily
19. BAPN Baraipura Halt Bihar 19:07 19:08 1min 99 Km Daily
20. NWC Naya Nagar Bihar 19:13 19:15 2min 102 Km Daily
21. MABB Mabbi Halt Bihar 19:22 19:23 1min 107 Km Daily
22. ROA Rusera Ghat Bihar 19:47 19:49 2min 110 Km Daily
23. NRN Singhiaghat Bihar 19:55 19:57 2min 115 Km Daily
24. ARG Angar Ghat Bihar 20:05 20:07 2min 124 Km Daily
25. BGDS Bhagwanpur Desua Bihar 20:21 20:23 2min 131 Km Daily
26. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 21:00 Ends 139 Km Daily

Saharsa Junction to Samastipur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 63349, Saharsa Samastipur MEMU. This train operates between Saharsa Junction and Samastipur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Saharsa Samastipur MEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Saharsa Junction and Samastipur Junction is 87 miles or 139 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Saharsa Junction to Samastipur Junction
Return Trains from Samastipur Junction to Saharsa Junction

Train No. 63349, Saharsa Samastipur MEMU SHC to SPJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 63349, SAHARSA SAMASTIPUR MEMU. Details about the SAHARSA SAMASTIPUR MEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.